Columbia Sportswear Adrenaline Jacket - Insulated (For Boys)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Adrenaline jacket provides insulated warmth when he's pumped up to play on the mountain or in the backyard.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kitty from Ukraine on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Beautiful color, but looks a bit thin - I am afraid that in the winter it can be cold. I would like to see protected from the snow on the sleeves and bottom of the jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from Austin,TX on Monday, October 29, 2012
    Good deal and great jacket
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayoboy from riverside ca on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I bought this for my nephew and he really liked it. He cant wait for winter to come !!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayoboy from riverside on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    I bought this for my nephew and he really liked the fit and style. Now we wait for winter and see if this jacket performs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jomerchant from laurel springs on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    I purchased this for my 7 year old ... he picked black and loves the coat . it looks nice and should be warm ( it's still summer ) I purchased this for everyday and ski wear.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scebbe from Sydney. Australia on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    My little boy loves it. He has been raving about it since he put it on last week so I would love to think it is an awesome jacket
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jiyon from korea on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Convenient. Warm.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC from Fall Creek on Monday, March 12, 2012
    My son loves this coat and the price was amazing!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Monica from Arizona on Friday, January 27, 2012
    I got this for my 7 year old, and I love it! The colors are great, very stylish. The jacket is warm and will be perfect for our trips to the snow and the ski resorts. Great price too!
    • Best Uses: Cold weather, Skiing, Snow play, Winter sports
    • Pros: Feels true to size, Great colors and style, Warm, Waterproof
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.