Columbia Sportswear Airgill Convertible Pants - UPF 50 (For Men)

Closeouts. Omni-Shield®, Omni-Shade®and Omni-Freeze® technologies keep you cool, dry and clean as you land fish after fish in Columbia Sportswear's Airgill convertible pants. The side mesh panels on each leg keep air flowing as the quick-drying ripstop fabric wicks moisture.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Geoff from New York on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    One can wear very light shorts, very light pants. One can even wear a short on the sunward leg and a pant on the leg in shadow.
  • Reviewed by Limit in 10 from Alabama on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    These pants are great! The airflow is wonderful, the material is strong and the fit is really good.
    I somehow ended up with a defective pair. The stitching on the back left pocket and the stitching on the front left pocket came undone and this allowed for holes in the pocket.
    I put a set of car rental keys in the back pocket and they fell out of the pocket without me knowing. Thank goodness these are convertible pants as the keys fell in space and stopped at the zipper portion of the pants. But nonetheless I still had a mini-heart attack. I sent back the defective pair and reordered a few more pairs. Hopefully the stitching is better on the newer pairs.
  • Reviewed by flats freak from South Carolina on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    well made, sized correctly, very comfortable, convertible, super for fishing and golf in the hot & humid south, nice enough for casual wear
  • Reviewed by darryl from cocodrie louisiana on Friday, May 17, 2013
    Pants are cool in the hot Louisiana summer. Size runs true.
  • Reviewed by Sooner Claus from Texas on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Light weight, comfortable and airy. The vents and mesh inner leg area work very well. I wish the front pockets were a little deeper but I'll definitely buy some more of these.
  • Reviewed by flyfisher from Sydney on Monday, April 29, 2013
    This is my 2nd pair..... some how the quality does not appear to be as good as the previous pants . time will tell.
  • Reviewed by John Cool from NC on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    Its hard to find super light long pants but these pants are very light. It's hot hot where I live in the summer and light clothes are mandatory; the lighter the better. These pants, with their mesh backed leg panels, are very cool. Almost like wearing shorts. The pockets could be bigger.
  • Reviewed by CR from Tucson on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    I returned these pants. They were huge in the butt and legs, looked really bad. Also they were too cllngy in the leg from static cling.
  • Reviewed by If it swims I'll flyfishing for it from North Dakota on Saturday, March 02, 2013
    Perfect fit, fast drying.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RiverRat from Valdosta GA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    These are the best pants I have ever purchased/worn for hot weather. I work outside in 90+ degrees in the summer, and these pants are cool, comfortable and dry quickly.
    • Cons: Tears or Punctures Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.