Columbia Sportswear Alpine Ice Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A little retro-inspired style melded with a fine, sweater-knit fabric and form-flattering lines means you'll never look ordinary in Columbia Sportswear's Alpine Ice turtleneck! Whether you're hitting the slopes on a warm day or just the touring the downtown sights, this no-frills look will turn heads.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kb from Dalton, NY on Saturday, January 12, 2013
    This sweater can be dressed up or down. I especially like it because I am tall and this sweater fits well for someone with a longer torso.
  • Reviewed by Suzy rides from Flemington NJ on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    I love this sweater due to its versatility. Great fit for my tall frame and sleeve length is perfect. Finer gauge works for indoors but I can layer underneath and ride in it too- looks very sporty and has that european styling that is so popular. Colors work beautifully together and the color blocking is very trimming. One of my favorites!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by captdave from Rockport, Maine on Saturday, December 29, 2012
    My wife combined this sweater with her Columbia Gusto Guidewear pants for a striking look and a very comfortable & practical ice skating outfit. She looks great in this combination.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by m from michigan on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I love this shirt, usually wear 8-10 top and ordered a large fits well. but because its stretchy a medium prob would have too. a longer length covers those low pants im not crazy about. best of all i look skinnier!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nashunpam from Boston, MA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Fast service
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GlassGoddess from Mannington, WV on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    First off, I'm a chubby girl. (5'7 200 lbs) and I have to say this shirt flattered my shape and made me feel sexy. It's made of a thinner but comfortable material, great for fall or for layering in winter. I read the reviews before I bought it and was a little discourage, but bought it anyway. So So So Glad I Did!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kenbiki from kempotn,pa on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I was hesitant about this sweater,but WOW,I love it.It is fitted and very figure flattering.Beautiful material as well.You'll love it!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheesehead from Verona, WI on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Was looking at this shirt for months and finally ordered it. The fabric was not high quality. I returned it. The edge of the turtleneck curled up and it was sadly not a good quality item from Columbia.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Cheap Materials, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Great Color
  • Reviewed by G NY from NY on Sunday, April 8, 2012
    Very nice body hugging top. It looks good worn alone. Bought orange color. Well made. So glad I bought it. Nice weight too. Not heavy, not light. Love it.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ranchgirl from southwest on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    This sweater fits snug and is very flattering. It is an extemely light for a sweater, so will probably have to layer in cold weather. Like that it is a turtleneck that will actually stay up rather than sagging
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.