Columbia Sportswear Antimony III Jacket - Insulated (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. Offering outstanding warmth and durability, Columbia Sportswear's Antimony III jacket is suitable for clear and cold mountain days or winter walks. The polyester ripstop shell features 150g Micro Temp insulation and Omni-Shield® advanced repellency.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Reviewed by rich from colo from co on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    medium jacket for medium price---although the sale price was great. Good for medium cold weather. Fits good.
  • Reviewed by ASU Staff from Albuquerque on Monday, November 11, 2013
    This jacket is typical Columbia. Well made, good value, high functionality. In New Mexico, I only occasionally need a jacket like this but its nice to have it available when a lightweight jacket won't cut it. Well made, comfortable, sensible.
  • Reviewed by wayupnorth1962 from northern minnesota on Monday, November 4, 2013
    I love the jacket. I live in a colder climet where we have already seen single digit lows. The jacket is very light and warm. I am a very large guy and the jacket fits great. Thank Columbia an Sierra Trading Co.
  • Reviewed by Randy from Ohio on Friday, October 11, 2013
    exactly as seen except the jacket is a little brighter than I would expect based on the picture, all in all a nice jacket at a great price
  • Reviewed by Keith from Maryland on Monday, October 7, 2013
    1) My experence with your web site was great I was able to find what I was looking for as well as other itmes that I would consider buiying in the future. The set up was easy to sue and made looing for items very ease to do.
    2) Your coustumer service was excellent in helping me was a problem I had aver placing the order the first time. They help me with the correct promo code so I was able to get my discount for the item. I was conserned that the price would go up they assured me that they would hornoe the price I was stated in my first order.
    3) The item was well paced and was a promised and came in a timely manner I was surprised to find it so soon after I had ordered it.
    Overall I would give you company a Three Thumbs Up.

    Thank You for all your help
  • Reviewed by Akmando from Anchorage on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    STP prices can't be beat!
  • Reviewed by Rural Alaska teacher from Alaska on Monday, September 2, 2013
    I live in southwest Alaska. I used this jacket today (September) when we went exploring and berry-picking on a hillside. The temperature was about 50 degrees, and the winds was blowing at about 20 mph. The jacket was adequately warm, and the stand-up collar was nice. (Thermal shirt and canvas shirt underneath.) Later, the wind kicked-up, and we got a pretty heavy rain shower. I stayed dry underneath. So, if you're looking for a nice windproof, waterproof parka for the 40 and 50 degree weather, this is a good choice. However, when the snow comes, I'll be switching to my heavier parka.

    Also - I typically wear a 2XT in shirts, and this jacket fit well, with plenty of room for layering underneath. I could probably have gone down a size, but glad I didn't. From my experience, Columbia is often more narrow at the waist, but that's not the case with this jacket.

    I would buy this jacket again.
  • Reviewed by rogeraero from NYC on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    Looks good. Feels good. Fits well.
  • Reviewed by LoggerMI from Michigan on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    Fits well with room to move 3XT. Works well for spring and fall, not a true winter coat for Northern Michigan.
  • Reviewed by Megs from Wisconsin on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    Love my new coat! I have even made several friends jealous of it and want to know where it was purchased.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.