Columbia Sportswear Anytime II Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Anytime II pants feature comfort stretch fabric that moves with your body and Omni technologies that block harmful UV rays and wick moisture to ensure maximum comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by CrazyTrain from Maryland on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    What can I say? Columbia makes quality garments. The fabric is a little heavy for summer use for I'll go ahead and use 'em anyway.

  • Reviewed by daythomp from MT on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I wear med in columba, so had to send these back for a small, they run large. Small fits great but still little room. So comfy.
  • Reviewed by ruralmom from Georgia on Monday, April 15, 2013
    These pants are very good quality but do run a bit big...would order a size down next time.
  • Reviewed by Valdi47 from New York on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    These are comfortable and slimming pants. I wear them for travel because t hey do not wrinkle or bag at the knees even after long hours of wear. I am 5'2" tall, 130 lbs. and bought the small. They needed to be taken up 2" at the hem but it in no way altered the look of the pants and otherwise fit perfectly. They are truly "anytime" pants. I bought 3 pairs - that's how much I love th em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B'more from Catonsville, MD on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I had loved the Anytime I pants and ordered this version (Anytime II). The Anytime I seem more durable and flattering. We'll see how these hold up. I'm hoping to use them for hiking and other outdoor wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leggy from Boston, MA on Friday, February 8, 2013
    Described as 32" inseam online, they were really 30" inseam, too short for me. Returned them, disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teresavigil from Los Osos CA on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    I bought these in leu of the anytime pants and these just dont do as a substitute. You wont like these if you are wnating the anytime pants. :( I called columbia and they are discontinueing the anytimes pants, guess i be looking at a differnet company in the futre for anytime pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaytea from central NJ on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    nice, casual pants, well made, long enough for a person 5'10" Probably will have to string a strip of elastic into the top of the waistband as these are loose at the top.
  • Reviewed by Judy928 from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    This is a great all around pair of pants. I am 5'6" and weigh 125 lbs. and the small fits perfectly. They have a nice wide waist band that sits about an inch below the navel, and are a little higher in the back. I am usually a size 6 or 8 in pants, depending on the designer, and like I said, the small fits fine. I am buying another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meghan from Cleveland, OH on Friday, December 7, 2012
    These were comfortable, but the waist was much too big for me. If your waist and hips are close to the same measurement, these will probably work for you. If you're curvy on the bottom, forget it.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.