Columbia Sportswear Apogee Arch Down Omni-Heat® Jacket - 700 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. Do you want some major warmth without the marshmallow look of other down jackets? Then slip into the sleek, low-bulk Columbia Sportswear Apogee Arch down jacket, featuring two dependable heat sources -- 700 fill power goose down and heat-reflecting Omni-Heat® thermal reflective system.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mason from Tennessee on Monday, March 18, 2013
    Looks nice on, great price. Like the color 'cause I will be walking my dog at night in it. I agree cuffs are tight and I noticed that some dark feathers show through the white material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bikernurse from Minneapolis,MN on Friday, February 15, 2013
    This jacket is perfect! I walk to work everyday,along with walking my dog and I stay wam, dry and look great, too! There isn't the bulk of other down jackets so it is flattering.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lab walker from Lawrenceville, NJ on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I use this for 3 mile plus dog walks every morning and for casual, everyday use. Like the ample pockets and the cut of the jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Walker from Athens, GA on Saturday, November 10, 2012
    I really like this coat. It is the lightest warm coat I have ever worn. I normally wear size 4-6, but the small was too tight to wear anything bulkier than a tee shirt under. Medium fits well except that the sleeves are too long. The oyster color looks fairly dressy,but I'll get it dirty pretty fast despite the stain repellent finish.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul LaFontaine from Moab, UT on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    My wife was delighted with this as her birthday gift. She loves the fit, style and warmth.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by L from Greeley, Colorado on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    This coat is nice and very well constructed. The black color, however, does not look like the photo at all. It is very shiney, like a black garbage bag. I did not care for the color and will be returning it.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lani from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, October 23, 2012
    Very warm and stylish. I love it
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, I Haven~~~apos~~~t Washed Yet So, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by vjsmith from Ohio on Sunday, July 8, 2012
    Walking on college campus sometimes requires a 20 minute walk and I freeze! Not anymore. I actually sweat in this coat! In Ohio. Disappointing the name Columbia is not displayed on the sleeve or front..so that everyone knows the brand name. It is only on the inside tag
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shortly from salisbury, md on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I know the Omni-Heat system is excellent for warmth. The seemingly slim cut was too slim for my shape, although I liked the length for me (size M,to the knee). I found the wristbands uncomfortably snug even though I have small wrists. I would recommend this coat for someone who is slim and of average height.
    • Cons: Slim cut not for me, Wrist bands tight
    • Pros: Coat length was good, Omni-heat system is warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big mo from boston, ma on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    i have worn this coat every single day since I received it!!! i cant wear puffy, chunky down coats because im not too tall, this one is warm without making me look like Michelin Man!!! love it
    • Best Uses: Walking dog work coat
    • Cons: Could be too warm
    • Pros: Warmsleekdry
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #