Columbia Sportswear Aravis II Parka - Waterproof, 3-in-1 (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Aravis II 3-in-1 parka has three versatile weather-protecting options. Choose the fleece liner for brisk days, the fully seam-sealed, waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® shell for rainy days, and combine them into one when weather is at its worst.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by MNShopper from Minneapolis MN on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    Great coat and the price was amazing! Would recommend to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Small Woman from Charleston, SC on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    The sizing on this jacket is so off it should not be advertised in adult clothing. I am a small woman (5'2", 100 lbs) and could not begin to fit comfortably into the XS. Too short, too small, too tight. It would be a nice jacket for a slender young teenage girl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BusyGirl from Whispering Pines, NC on Tuesday, December 13, 2011
    I wear this jacket just to go out, especially when the weather looks unpredictable. I can go from light warmth to rain jacket to winter very easily.
    If it fell to the top of my hips I would rate it at 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: A bit short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Nice Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yong from South Korea on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    Excellent qualitfy. Warm for the Korean winters.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bella from Seattle, Wa on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    I really like this jacket I got a medium because they didnt have any larges. I only have two real complaints about this jacket. First, is that it seems to catch a lot of lint. Anything the I brush against seems to stick to the jacket. Second, it fits great on the shoulders but slightly snug in the hip area. Now, I do take into consideration that I have larger hips and a small upper body frame. If they had larges availible I think i might have sent it back for a larger size just to have a cozier jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City Mamma from Chicago on Friday, October 14, 2011
    Just received this parka in a very speedy fashion….. Love the color (red) and lightweight style of this item....seems well made with sturdy zippers as is represented in the site photo and it has good pricing. I'm 5'7 and 130lbs... I purchased the medium size for everyday bouncing around town and it seems warm and long enough for that. However, the fit in the arms are mighty snug with the lining ... absolutely can't wear anything bulky underneath this coat so if that's important to you....order a size up or two. Also should be noted that the inside pockets can't be used with the lining zipped in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JanE from Covina, CA on Tuesday, October 4, 2011
    This jacket kept me warm and dry while traveling throughout New England this fall. Sometimes it was almost too warm with the fleese liner in. With rain almost every day I was dry and comfy. The length is on the shorter side and didn't go down below by hips.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, High Quality, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sifu_ben from KY on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    Fits great, love the differnet combinations it can be worn as.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Shell attracts lint
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yossbomb from Portland.or on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    I love everything about this coat!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, High Quality, Nice Color, Warm comfy, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by bloomfield from bloomfield on Tuesday, September 20, 2011
    This is a really warm gortex coat. Great for rainy, cold weather. Last year I went to Italy in January, when it was freezing and wet, but not cold enough for snow. This would have been perfect. The only thing for me is I need a larger size--I think of myself as medium, but the way they are cutting medium these days I am really a large.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.