Columbia Sportswear Arch Cape II Vest - UPF 15 (For Women)

Closeouts. A lightweight, layering essential with Omni-Shade® UPF 15 protection, Columbia Sportswear's Arch Cape II vest is versatile and functional.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    great light layer for breezy days, great color selection. Quality product. Washes well. I wear a 14 and the large fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bug from Winchester tn on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Good value
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Macomb MI on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Fits great updated look
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer Juniper from Snellville, GA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Great color, great fit. You can't beat the quality at this low price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flowergirl from seattle on Friday, July 6, 2012
    Very cute, I am a landscape designer, so I am outside most of the time. I was needing just a little cover, this does the trick , but to small in chest area...will not zip all the way up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, To small at chest area
    • Describe Yourself: Professional/Guide
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from Williston, ND on Thursday, June 14, 2012
    I use it for work as a stylish vest (logoed) with pockets so I do not have to wear the logoed shirt everyday. It is not so heavy I can't wear it even in the summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I'm outside from Coeur d'Alene, ID on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Style is cute except for the huge zipper. Fit is good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Zipper too heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah K. from MA on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Fun and comfy vest for casual spring/summer wear. Very nice fabric and detail.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeapMom from MN on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    This is a cute vest, great green color. I am tall, and this is just too short, and there is no shape to it, it fit like a box.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LN from Houston, TX on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Just as described, I am in the landscape industry and this will be a "go to" for summer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.