Columbia Sportswear Arch Cape Vest - UPF 15 (For Women)

Closeouts. Laid back and versatile, Columbia Sportswear's Arch Cape vest features soft, brushed fabric, a decorative collar tie, and built-in Omni-Shade® UPF 15 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 83 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
  • Reviewed by girltime from Knoxville tn on Monday, December 9, 2013
    great price, great shade of black, can wear year round
  • Reviewed by Citybiker23 from Chicago,Il on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    This vest would be ideal if I was a bit longer in the torso(I'm 5' tall) and a smidge thinner( I ordered a small) otherwise it is exactly what I wanted!
  • Reviewed by luv2roam from Texas on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    This is a great alternative to the puffy and fleece vests. the fabric is smooth like soft canvas, and is thin, but very sturdy. It molds to the body a little closer than most other vests, which creates a slim silhouette. Because of that, it would be easy to layer under a jacket. The fabric is a dense enough weave to feel protective from wind and light rain. The collar can lay down flat or pull up snug around the neck. I expect to be wearing this a lot.
  • Reviewed by CA Gramma from NE California on Wednesday, September 25, 2013
    Great lite weight vest that helps keep you warm too! Nice fit and good length. I will wear it a lot.
  • Reviewed by Hannah from California on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Perfect for everyday!
  • Reviewed by Krh74 from East coast on Tuesday, August 20, 2013
    True to columbia, great style and quality. Seems a bit small, though.
  • Reviewed by Year-round vest wearer from Washington on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    Got this vest for a ridiculously low price! I needed a light vest for the summer and this one is perfect. Pockets are deep enough to carry keys and wallet, the large-ish zipper and drawstring give it a bit of stylish edge and the cut of the vest is slightly fitted so you don't look too boxy. My only complaint is that it seems to run small - I ordered an XL (the general size I usually wear) and I can barely zip this up. Still, for the price and since I'll really only be using it when it is nice weather, I am quite happy with this product.
  • Reviewed by Britiney from Michigan on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    Great products and on time shipping. I am very pleased with the product I purchased and would recommend this site to everyone
  • Reviewed by kimrn258 from Black Hills, SD on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    good product
  • Reviewed by Sage Rider from New Mexico on Monday, June 24, 2013
    This is my second vest in this style. It is the perfect weight for southwest fall, spring, cooler summer days and for layering. The cut is nice. Not too tight and not too loose. The length could be an inch or two longer for anyone 5'11 and taller. The pockets are a bit shallow for a cell phone. Pockets do not zip or velcro shut. However, the fabric on the inside forms a nice, deep pocket for cell phone and sunglasses.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.