Columbia Sportswear Arctic Amour Printed Beanie Hat - Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. A longer take on the classic beanie, Columbia Sportswear's Arctic Armour printed beanie hat splashes soft fleece with a fun, bright pattern.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheBedBug from Denver CO on Monday, November 17, 2014
    Saw this while surfing around STP's website and ordered it immediately (I love Columbia gear!) When I got it and let my wife try it on, she gave me the "thanks, but" look. It was too tight around the ears and way too tall up top for her to pull it off.

    Don't get me wrong - this is a high-quality cap that I'm going to give to my 12yr old niece. It just shows you can't buy everything online - next time I'll go to the STP outlet in Denver to shop for caps.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clete100 from Alabama on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    Great Price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy to help from Chicago on Saturday, October 25, 2014
    I was skeptical to buy this because I have a big head and a lot of other caps slowly fall off my head. This one is perfect and stays put. It's warm too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judyinthepines from California on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    I should have believed the other reviewers. I have a small head. The one size hats are always too small unless there is an adjustable band. This hat in the s/m is small, very small. The stitching that attaches the band to the crown has no give at all. Best for someone with a pointed head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher Rose from Oregon on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    This is likely a warm hat because of the thick fleece, however, it is extremely small and loooks silly. I have a small head and this didn't fit me. My 3 year old daughter said it was too small on her head too. I was willing to stretch it out with some clothes in it, however it looks absolutely ridiculous when wearing it. Sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LilyCatsMom from SF Bay Area, CA on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    bought the size L for my 12YO daughter who complained that her old fleece hat didn't cover her ears. This one does the job nicely and the pinkish/purple color combination goes well with her winter outerwear which was also purchased at Sierra Trading Post.
  • Reviewed by Repurposer from Midwest on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Got in the pinkish-purple color to try to match a couple jackets. Feels slightly tight. I normally get a size large if available in headgear. Certainly cute!
  • Reviewed by Hogwarts from Ann Arbor, MI on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    For the price, I am glad to have this hat. I like the turquoise color and houndstooth check pattern. The description is correct, it's a "longer take on the classic beanie." The top is floppy on my head, which would be fine if it just flopped to the back and stayed there, but a gust of wind can push it in any direction. Luckily I can quickly alter it for a custom fit with my sewing machine, still making it well worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RevG from Tempe, AZ on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Order next size up.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Cross Country, Freestyle, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Cons: Not Breathable, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.