Columbia Sportswear Back Up Beat Omni-Heat® Snow Pants - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Roam the mountain with ease in the waterproof breathable stretch twill fabric and Omni-Heat® thermal insulation featured in Columbia Sportswear's Back Up Beat snow pants.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skiing fool from Michigan on Monday, February 18, 2013
    My legs were getting warm x country skiing, so I opened the leg vents and ......ahhhhhhhhhhh.........perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ski bunny from roswell, ga on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I wanted a slimmer fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CatLover from Denver, CO on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    had problems finding fun color to go with Red Onion colored Mountain Hardware jacket. This color combo is a perfect match for that pink and it is so much more fun than the single colored styles. Fit is also great (I am 5'9" and about 160 lbs). Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but it feels well insulated and roomy enough for a base layer that will work in any weather and at any temperature. Will use for downhill skiing in CO.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by haapysox from Vashon on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    good fit, warm, just needs one or two side or back pockets, looks great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dedlebug from Harrison, ID on Friday, December 21, 2012
    I like these pants. A nice difference from the plain black ski pants I usually wear. My daughter says it's easier to find me on the hill. The pants are comfortable. It was 21f. out and I stayed warm and dry. They ar plenty long, if you're on the tall side. I'm 5/4" and they could be shorter for me, but it isn't a problem since the powder cuff keeps them a bit highter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamezm from Monterrey,MX on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    It feels a little long inseam, but more certainly because of my wife's height.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Cons: Poor Ventilation
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kdunn from washington dc on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    So far I've been really happy with my purchase. It's a well made product that does what it says it will. I will continue to use this for all my winter sports needs.
    • Best Uses: Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kit Kat from Chicago, IL on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    I was worried the pants would be too long and would not fit well because time was pressing for my ski trip. However a day before my ski trip I got my pants....tried them on and the fit me perfectly! I was so impressed and happy. On the trip the pants did the job well in terms of performance. No complaints with them. If you are shorter, tiny wasted and pear shaped like me....GET THEM!
    • Best Uses: Downhill, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by double diablo from Broken Arrow, OK on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    These pants rock, got them for my g/f before a trip and she looked hottt and kept plenty warm on the slopes.
    • Best Uses: ski, Snowboard
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Snowshoer from New York, NY on Monday, January 23, 2012
    These pants are fantastic. I took them out snowshowing, an 8 hour/10+ mile trek through teen-degree weather (colder with windchill) with no base layer underneath and I was completely warm and dry the entire day! The pants are much less bulky than I would have expected for such warmth. This helps with ventilation too - I didn't overheat even when our trekking got rather rigorous.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowshowing, Winter trekking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Ventilated, Waterproof
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.