Columbia Sportswear Back Up Sport Long Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Quick drying, sporty and versatile, Columbia Sportswear's Back Up Sport Long shorts provide essential coverage that moves with you thanks to side stretch panels, an inseam gusset and 2-way stretch through the body.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cameragirl from Dallas, Tx on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    These shorts will be great for this summer, I like the fit and coverage they offer. the fabric washes well with no need for ironing. I will use these for hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sunny Andi from Anchorage, AK on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    Small should fit me, but like other size small pants I've purchased at STP these are still way too big. I will wear them, but they aren't as attractive as they should be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I use these shorts a lot. However, when I went back for another pair in the same size S, I got a pair that was 2" smaller in the waist, so that it had to go back. Just an aberration I think. I recommend these shorts highly even though they do have variation in the cut of the same sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Auntie K from Northville, MI on Monday, August 20, 2012
    These shorts are great. Delivery was prompt.
    • Pros: Extremely comfortable, Fit perfect, Never wrinkle
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylchk from Fresno, Ca on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Wore these shorts on a summer hiking trip to the Holy Land. Held up beautifully even in 107 degree weather. Dried quickly after sludging through water.
    • Best Uses: Around town, Hiking, Hot weather
    • Cons: Side panels show
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Flattering, Good length, Quick Drying, Super comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from New Hyde Park, NY on Sunday, July 22, 2012
    Too bad this product has been discontinued. This is the second pair I've purchased, they are the most comfortable and all around shorts I have.
    • Best Uses: For Everyday wear
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: So very comfortable, Washes Well
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Om Addict from Denver, CO on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    These shorts are the perfect fit and perfect length for a modest mom! They are stretchy, comfortable and don't wrinkle. I wear them on the sidelines of many games, take long walks, and wear them for casual outings. They are roomy through the thighs/fanny which I need. Waistband is comfortable, not too low or too high. I would buy these shorts again
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Walking
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Modest Length, Quality Fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BA from Shutesbury, MA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    These fit, felt, and looked like maternity pants on me. No thanks. On a slimmer person they would be fine and probably very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Unflattering fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CinPhilly from Philadelphia on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    Perfect for those hot, humid summer days.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, Perfect for hot summers
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by normalizer from Louisville, TN on Sunday, June 3, 2012
    Love these shorts. I have two pair so far! They are comfortable and I love the fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, High Quality, I have two pair so far, Love them, Love these shorts, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.