Columbia Sportswear Backcountry Bandit Ear Flap Hat - Fleece Lining, Titanium (For Women)

Closeouts. This may be the coziest hat we've seen all season! Columbia Sportswear's Backcountry Bandit ear flap hat combines a sweater-knit exterior with the warmth of plush fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linchan from Glendale CA on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I like it very much. It's so warm and soft. And it's look cute too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blackjacky from CA 92126 on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    I want a hat for winter.this hat looks very nice and feel very warmful.I like it
    • Best Uses: Extreme Cold, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom to boys from Norfolk, VA on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Very cute and warm. I love that the ear flaps can be buttoned up. However, in a strong headwind, the flaps lifted a bit.
    • Cons: Ear flaps lift in wind
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girl in DC from DC on Thursday, January 5, 2012
    This is a stylish, nice hat. It has super soft (not scratchy) fleece like material all over the inside so it really keeps your head and ears warm. The black and white style is also pretty good looking and goes with a lot of street clothes. I wear it to work.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Running errands
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish, Warm
  • Reviewed by Dallas from Texas on Sunday, December 25, 2011
    I ordered this hat for skiing, but we haven't gone yet, so I cannot review it for the purpose of keeping me warm on the mountain. I can, however, tell you that this hat is pretty comfy and cozy. It's fleece lining is super soft. The ear flaps come down far enough over the ears to cover without exposing any part of my ear. I like that you can flip up the flaps and button them on the side, too. Great hat, looks good.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Pros: Fits Well, Soft, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Orange Park, Florida on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    love the hat, warm and cute. I have 2!
    • Pros: Keeps ear warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sandy from chicago, Illinois on Monday, October 24, 2011
    I love this hat. I work outside and love that I can have the ears covered or not. The lining of this hat is soo soft and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Outside work
    • Cons: NON
    • Pros: Soft and Comfortable
  • Reviewed by Indy Mom from indianapolis on Monday, October 10, 2011
    I will need a cold day to wear this hat. The fleece lining is very soft and adds to the warmth factor. It's just a little snug. I think my head is average (?)! Hoping it will stretch a little.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.