Columbia Sportswear Base Layer Omni-Heat® Top - Zip Neck, Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. A terrific all-around base layer for aerobic activity, Columbia Sportswear's Midweight Omni-Heat® zip neck top offers lightweight warmth, ergonomic seaming, thumbholes and sweat-wicking insets.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STU from Tulsa, OK on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Could feel the heat as soon as I put it on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bodge 81 from North Carolina on Friday, November 07, 2014
    Wicked water like mad. Literally dried within minutes. Kept me warm while active with just a wicking tank top underneath at temps around 40 degrees. Very impressed, as I usually am with Columbia products. Great value. Thanks STP for another incredible bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dpintabo from Los Angeles on Monday, May 12, 2014
    This is super warm and yet lightweight, perfect for outdoor activities in cold weather as a base layer or to wear over other articles of clothing to keep you warm but still able to move easily. I will also carry it when I travel, since it takes up much less space and is lighter to carry than a sweatshirt but offers the warmth of a heavier (but less stylish) shirt. Definitely happy with this purchase!
  • Reviewed by backpacker dave from The burque on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    It's nice... for my girlfriend. It's got incredibly feminine.. but made well.. runs small so order a size larger than nrmal.
  • Reviewed by GOODGUY from BJ on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    It is so suitable....I like it very much! I would buy again if the price is suitable.
  • Reviewed by dramy from ny on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    My son liked this so much I ordered 4 more for him and my husband and got rid of all their other base layers! Wicks well, enough length for his 5.11" body, comfortable. Used skiing in 15-30 degree weather, as a base on colder days and the only layer under jacket on 30 or over days!
  • Reviewed by Jimmy B. from Michigan on Friday, March 07, 2014
    Needed something to wear under my 3 and 1 Marmot jacket that I also purchased from STP, and this did the trick. When I first looked at it, I thought this really can't be warm enough or big enough. I am 6'1" about 222 pounds with a long upper torso (sounds better than short legs) so the right fit is sometimes hard to find. I ordered the XL and it fits great, nice sleeve and torso length and very comfortable. With temperatures here in Michigan staying around 16 degrees I put my new favorite base layer on (no coat) and stood on my front porch and could hardly feel the cold.
    If your looking for a great base layer at a great price from an excellent on-line retailer look no further.
  • Reviewed by paul from santa fe on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    great style, fit…i got a large and i'm 6 foot 195 42 inch chest. keeps me warm alone in the 40's, as mid layer down to the 20's…nice to have the zip for venting.
  • Reviewed by ski bum 56 from Michigan on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    This base layer was very comfortable. It is not as warm as other manufacturers could gear. I am confused by Columbia's rating scale for weight. I would classify this as a "lightweight" not mid weight.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I like the mock turtle neck with spandex to keep it tight to my neck fro warmth. The Neck is a little loose but I do wear a large and my neck is only 16".
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #