Columbia Sportswear Base Layer Omni-Heat® Top - Zip Neck, Midweight, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's long sleeve midweight base layer top is ideal for cold weather aerobic activities, balancing moisture-wicking Omni-Wick® inserts and Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly K from Wisconsin on Wednesday, November 12, 2014
    I know you can see the pictures, but sometimes you are not sure what might arrive at your door. This was just as you see. I like that it is a warm and stylish base layer. I can wear a vest over it, or an entire sweatshirt. I like that it is not the waffle pattern, but smooth, it adds to the nice look. The sizing was right on for me. I have longer arms and sometimes have a hard time finding clothes to fit the length, this one was great there too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Autumn Leaf from Washington on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Wore the shirt as base layer during setup of base camp in 30-40 degree weather. Perfectly comfortable with just a mid-weight fleece over the top until it started pouring rain. Added just a rainproof jacket with no insulation and stayed comfortable. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by into comfort and ease from Lake Tahoe on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Liked the styling and midweight -runs really small. Ordered a large and no where near that sizing. Returned not exchanged as do not believe the XL would fit my average medium to large for Columbia
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver from Colorado on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    The only odd thing is the placement of the Columbia logo over the left chest--a bit too low, but hopefully it will not be seen often. Looks like it will be warm, even though it is pretty thin.
  • Reviewed by Em from Nashville, TN on Friday, July 18, 2014
    Really love! I have this top in both the mid-weight and heavy-weight now. It's a great top and I got it for a great price! Thanks, STP! One thing I should mention....I ordered a M but am returning it for a Large. I am 5'7, 128 lbs, 36C. It is supposed to fit snug/fitting, and it looked good...but thing is, I think I will just be more comfy in a large. The bust area is very fitting and a little bit snug. If you are small-chested, you would feel good in it, I think.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toto from canada on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    Fits perfect!
    Didn't try it yet in the winter but I have another one from Columbia and it's great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by altaskier from Utah on Saturday, April 19, 2014
    This is one of the most comfy next to skin layers I have owned for skiing. The sleeves are quite long for me.
  • Reviewed by Barbara B from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    I love it! It's comfy, warm, and it fits perfectly - not too tight, not too loose. The styling is really nice. I'm usually a medium, but I ordered a large as I'm busty and broad across the shoulders, and I don't like things too snug (the way I know these are usually worn. After trying the first one, I went ahead and got a second one of these, as I have a feeling it will become my "live-in" top in the winter.
  • Reviewed by CNY Tech from NY SouthernTier on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I bought this for my wife as a base layer to wear while walking the dog during the cold NY weather. It fits close but the sizing template (in this case a M) seems reliable. Her feedback is that it wicks as it should, is comfortable under another layer and can be worn in the house while doing chores.
  • Reviewed by SafariSis from Knoxville TN on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I have not had a chance to wear this hiking yet, but I did wear it playing tennis outdoors in low 40's. It worked great. I was able to move well and it kept my body heat in just like it promises. I got several compliments on how it looked too! I bought a Small to fit snug and it does, but that was what I wanted. I am 5'6" and weigh 125. I purchased the Omni Heat pants first and loved those for hiking. I am delighted to have the shirts now too.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.