Columbia Sportswear Basecamp Sports Watch

Closeouts. Designed to blend right into your adventure, Columbia Sportswear's Basecamp watch has a sporty rubber strap and oversized digital numerals for easy reading on the run.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.785714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Kansas city on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    I was looking for a fairly inexpensive digital watch for daily use. This one has worked great so far, I've only had it a couple weeks. It does have some nice features and is simple to use and adjust.
  • Reviewed by Jonathan from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, October 4, 2014
    Two quick comments. First, I think the watch is great. Especially at the price I purchased it. However, it appears that the stock is VERY old (at least 2 years). Upon receiving the watch, it wasn't working. The battery was dead. Normally, watch batteries last two years. That's why I said the stock was at least two years old. I returned the watch exchanging it for another thinking it was just one watch out of the lot that was bad. Nope. The exchanged watch had a dead battery as well. Rather than go around the merry-go-round of exchanges, I just returned it and will use the credit to purchase something else.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Major from Dallas on Monday, September 29, 2014
    I've had this watch for a couple of weeks and really like it so far. I had a G-Shock previously for 8 years and was ready for something new. The quality seems to be pretty good and I like the large display. It is a large face watch but i don't feel it is too big. Sometimes the buttons get pushed accidentally but there may be a lock feature, I haven't read through the manual yet. Easy to use. Backlight is a little dim in low light condition but works fine when dark.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sven dieter from Arizona on Saturday, June 28, 2014
    For some reason I like columbia watches more that other brands. The style is rad, and has just enough settings to help me work out. Very user friendly. Also has a bald eagle setting. Murca.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Florida on Monday, March 17, 2014
    Easy to read. Easy to use after you read the instructions. May change the plastic strap if it makes my wrist sweat in the summer.
  • Reviewed by TEW from Minnesota on Saturday, March 8, 2014
    I only wear a watch while camping so I wanted something rugged and waterproof. It is not a small watch, but is well made. My favorite feature is the ability to set the screen to blank after set period of time (I have mine at 12 hours) to preserve the battery. This feature is perfect for my infrequent use of the product. The band is rubberized and sheds water well, also has plenty of slots to get the fit just right.
  • Reviewed by Huangyueying from CA on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    It's very useful for my running exercise
  • Reviewed by Kloop from Denver on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Great deal. Happy with it.
  • Reviewed by B.H.HAN from NJ on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Design is simple and cool.
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from AL on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    This is more of a men's watch, it is quite large. I am keeping it as a work watch, because it seems easy to read and durable. I think it will do well if it gets wetand dirty. Definitely worth the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews