Columbia Sportswear Benton Springs Fleece Jacket - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Benton Springs fleece jacket is about as close as you can get to wrapping up in coziness. Soft, midweight fleece insulates and dries quickly.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 66 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Woman from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, November 02, 2012
    I have another jacket just like this one that I bought 3-5 yrs ago. I am 5'6", 135 lbs and bought a medium in both jackets but found the newer jacket to be tighter in the shoulder area. Arm length and comfort around the waist were good. I was just surprised that the older med jacket's fit is a lot looser and more comfortable. In both cases the color and fabric are great. I use my older Columbia jacket all the time and hope to do the same with the newer one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking, Running, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Great Color Great Fabric, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga lover from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    This was lighter than other fleece jackets, will wear it to go to gym. Looks nice with workout clothes and running to the store. It is not a heavy fleece.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Writing Girl in the Country from Far Hills, NJ on Monday, October 29, 2012
    The material isn't great, first of all--just some regular fleece, not too soft. This being said, it feels warm. It's also a bit tight around the shoulders, otherwise quite comfortable. I got it for a good price, I'll keep it, but I'm not enthusiastic about it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Benson, MN on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Was wll satisfied and would order from this company again.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cece615 from Staten island new york on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    The Columbia jacket runs too small. I ordered the jacket for a friend who is an extra large. Once received the jacket looks like a small/medium.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Cycling, Hiking, Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3toemamma from Cincinnati, Ohio on Saturday, October 27, 2012
    Love this jacket! I wear it to work (gym) as a layer for when I'm not moving around. Perfect with a tech shirt or tshirt!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cycling, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dolphin lover from Weare, NH on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Got this jacket with sale and discoints for i think $20.00 normally $50.00. it is warm, comfortable and is longer then my other fleece jackets which i like. Really can't say anything bad about it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shelley from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Great southern fall jacket. Light but soft and cozy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucky from El Cerrito, CA on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    Was looking for a full zipper fleece and am happy with the fit, color and style. I also like the zippered pockets. Very happy.
    • Best Uses: Fall Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jewelziies from richmond, va on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Bought it for my friend that I see everyday wearing it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 7 »
  • 11-20 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.