Columbia Sportswear Benton Springs Fleece Jacket - Full Zip (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Benton Springs fleece jacket is about as close as you can get to wrapping up in coziness. Soft, midweight fleece insulates and dries quickly.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ray from North Carolina on Friday, February 28, 2014
    The color shown on the website is not even close to the actual color, which is a bright yellow. This jacket is also very long. We promptly returned it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charlotte from pittsburgh, pa on Thursday, January 10, 2013
    love the brown color. light weight, but so warm and soft. fits true to size. good for jogging or running to the store. i own two of these jackets. love them!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bonnie from Fort worth Texas on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Finding a fleece jacket that will fit comfortably over most clothing is a challenge. The fit is good but not snug. This jacket is light weight so must be worn with a shell on cold windy days. Good for most Texas winter weather. Love the color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by okabue from West Lafayette, IN on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    Good price, quality product, good service. Forearm fits tight over sweatshirt or sweater.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angela from Oregon Coast on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Great fleece for the money. STP is an awesome company, great prices great service. And fast shipping
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bama Hiker from Lower Alabama on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    We picked this jacket up for our oldest college daughter. She's very happy with this quality Columbia fleece jacket. It's a great stuffable jacket to carry and use out and about during the fall and spring seasons.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Colorado on Friday, November 09, 2012
    I returned this jacket. I ordered a size up from my usual but when I tried it on, it was very tight, had to be at least 2 sizes smaller than what I usually wear.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,iL on Friday, November 09, 2012
    This year bigger size is smaller in the shoulders and chest but a little longer than the ones I previously bougt in a smaller size.
    As it was mentioned by other reviewers - the material isn't the same - not fluffy, somehow flat, shiny and stiffer.
    Definitely not what I expected .
    Will keep it anyway as there isn't anything else available anywhere anyway but I'm not happy with Columbia at all.
    Why keeping the name of the line if the product is completely different ?
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Hiker Tank from Charlotte, NC on Thursday, November 08, 2012
    Jacket fits and looks great. Awesome color. Fits over my girlfriend's pregnant belly, and will continue to fit her afterwards with the built in draw strings. She wears it everywhere, in the house and outside. Super comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathie from Reno on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    I ordered the new Hibiscus color. Gorgeous. I own this jacket in 5 different colors and wear almost daily. The fleece in this newest one seems compressed and almost felt-like. Disappointing from previous lofty, very soft, heavier fleece jackets of the same style, name, etc.

    Will keep it anyway because it is still a good value
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Cons: Compressed Fleece
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.