Columbia Sportswear Benton Springs Jacket - Fleece (For Toddler Girls)

Closeouts. As warm and soothing as its namesake hot springs resort, Columbia Sportswear's Benton Springs fleece jacket envelopes your toddler girl in cozy warmth.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gremma from Virginia on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    Columbia makes the best fleece jackets for any age...this one looks adorable on my 2 year old grand daugther
  • Reviewed by mimi from Oregon on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I love the color - ordered a bright pink - size 2T - however I also ordered a 3T for the brother in the grey black plaid. They were the same size - for toddlers who come in all shapes and sizes this was not a problem for me - the quality of fabric is wonderful. i don't think there is any fleece out there that surpasses the quality of Columbia - we have been buying fleece from them for over 25 years - my granddaughter is wearing one that belonged to her mom 20 years ago and there is no pilling or wear.
  • Reviewed by css from colorado on Sunday, January 05, 2014
    I have been buying Columbia jackets for my grand kids for the last couple of years, they are great for Colorado fall and Spring, even for a good part of the winter. I bought it for next year, so can't say much about size. Once again STP amazed me with shipping. I ordered this just a few days before Christmas, because the price was right, not that it was a CHRISTMAS GIFT, but I received before Christmas.
  • Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    This jacket looks great on and appears to be warm, but it does seem to be sized a little small. I bought this in a #T for my niece who just turned 3 and is a little small for her age. It fits perfect. I was kind of hoping for a little wiggle room and room for growth.
  • Reviewed by Grammyof1 from MA on Tuesday, November 05, 2013
    Purchased as a Christmas gift for my niece's 2 year-old. Columbia's a great brand and got it at a great price. Adorable soft pink fleece jacket.
  • Reviewed by Elena the Hiker from Ukraine on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    High-quality, warm and beautiful fleece
  • Reviewed by Candy the Kitty Lover from Chicagoland on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    The picture and description are wrong. This jacket does not have zippered hand pockets. They are open - no zippers
  • Reviewed by MVOCC from Illinois on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    I get the latest version of these fleeces for my kids every winter. They are great layering pieces, wash beautifully, and are well constructed. Sierra Trading Post always has great inventory of Columbia products so it's easy to coordinate matching fleeces, hats, gaiters, and coats; the kids are warm and look great without wrecking my budget!
  • Reviewed by wyoming1990 from Wyoming on Thursday, May 09, 2013
    I was not happy at all when this arrived in the mail. I ordered a 2T and it would have fit my Daughter when she was 12-18 months old. She is average for a 18 month old. It was extremely short, and the color was more neon yellow than it looks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JR from LeSueur,Mn on Tuesday, February 05, 2013
    A nice columbia jacket at a great price..thank you STP...granddaughters beautiful blue eyes match the jacket
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.