Columbia Sportswear Benton Springs Jacket - Fleece (For Youth)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Benton Springs fleece jacket is about as close as you can get to wrapping up in coziness. Soft, midweight fleece insulates and dries quickly.

Average Rating based on 84 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danielle from Fort Campbell, ky on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    Got this for my 4 year old, fit true to size at an awesome price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lara from Stoughton, MA on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    I was pleasant a jacket, so have bought it for myself. It very warm, easy. I like to walk with the child in it or to have a rest in park.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KY girl from Kentucky on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    bought for my daughter and she loved it
    • Best Uses: Casual dresser, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from Green Bay, WI on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Stratosphere is a pretty color, but disappointed medium blue was not available anywhere in the right size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor collarzipper stitch
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lara from Chinook, MT on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    fast shipping and great price! My friends daughter will love it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Coos Bay, Oregon on Thursday, December 08, 2011
    I love my jacket. I would buy another one if you had one in my size and preferred color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleece lover from Central MO on Tuesday, November 01, 2011
    I have purchased 4 or 5 of these for my kids. With and without hoods. They wash well and hold up like none other.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms. ABC from New Jersey on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Substantial fleece. The fit is larger than other ski clothes brands like obermeyer and spyder. Size 14/16 fits a bit roomy on my 11 y-old daughter who is 5'2 and 90 lbs. Use as fall outerwear and as midlayer in winter and when skiing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fitness, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Versatile
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minipigg from TN on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    This jacket perfect for kids to wear to wait to catch the bus with backpacks on. IT is warm and not to bulky for busy kids.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bootzilla from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    My daughter has not taken it off since we got it! Not too snug. Not too big. Nice medium weight fleece.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Durable, Good Fit, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 84 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.