Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Blues Corduroy Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Cherry pie, home-cooked meals, a good pair of jeans and Columbia Sportswear's Blues corduroy jacket: all things that will never go out of style. Classic four-wale corduroy is at its stylish best with silver-tone hardware and button-through chest pockets.

Average Rating based on 46 reviews 4.456521 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beach Girl from Morro Bay, Ca. on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Cute jacket. Soft, comfortable. Washes great with a tiny bit of shrinkage. Looks great with jeans and also with skirts. Had a bit of a fishy smell when it first came, but it washed right out.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zephyrlily from Silverton, OR on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    A very practical but sylish jacket. I have no complaints, love the fit.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Panhandle, Florida on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    This jacket had a horrible odor, maybe the black dye, washed it once, odor still there, washed again with Odor-ban, this seems to have worked, just hope the odor does not come back when worn from body heat. Otherwise, love the jacket.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josey from Kansas on Monday, October 31, 2011
    Bought this based on reviews - thinking I could wear it to work with slacks. It's a nice jacket but best with jeans. The brown piping around the neck and the tag on the back made it more casual than I had hoped. I don't need a jacket for jeans so I am returning it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PokeyCat from San Clemente, CA on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    This jacket is made well with a quality courderoy fabric, and washes well(it didn't shrink)also. The fit is classic. It's not fitted and it's not loose (similar to a Levi jacket). I'm 5'8" and 150lbs., and the XL fits me 1-1/2in. too big. I like it that way though, because if I ordered a large, then it would of probably been to tight to wear anyting but a tight tee shirt underneath it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Mediumweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alex from Kennesaw, GA on Friday, October 7, 2011
    This is a great little jacket. I was looking for a casual jacket similar to another one that I have.
    This is a well made Columbia jacket and a great price.
    I am very happy with it and have already been wearing it a lot!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tuzza from Australia on Monday, August 22, 2011
    Great addition to your casual/evening out ensemble
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Libby from Louisville on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    I like it with jeans or dress slacks, too!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sally from california on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    good quality jacket
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gail the Engineer from San Diego, CA on Sunday, December 19, 2010
    Very good quality and great fit.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Good Cut, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5