Columbia Sportswear Boulder Peak Fleece Jacket - Full Zip (For Men)

Closeouts. Another great mid layer for your fleece collection, Columbia Sportswear's Boulder Peak jacket is built for adventure, with enough good looks for a chilly night on the town.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Midnight Runner from WI on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I normally wear an XL but this fits a little snug
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Happy from San Francisco Bay Area on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    Before buying, I read through the comments and most of them mentioned 'light' weight. It's not. More of medium weight.

    I was really interested in a thin, light weight layer. It's not. But that's OK. I'm using it as a regular outer layer.

    I'm 5'9" 155 lbs and usually wears a M. I ordered a S for this as I was expecting to add another layer over it. It turns out S fits very snugly and works better for me than a M would.
    • Best Uses: Winter Layering
    • Cons: Medium Weight
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mberkom from Yacolt, wa on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Use this every day! Worth every penny
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Atlanta, GA on Friday, December 23, 2011
    Fits true to size. I wear a medium pretty much on every brand of shirt or jacket that I buy.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jazzman from north carolina on Monday, December 19, 2011
    nice jacket. plenty of pockets and nice fit
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolsey from Boston, MA on Friday, November 18, 2011
    This is the second Boulder Peak fleece I have purchased, the first one I bought last year in black and my wife stole it. Guess who got the second one, her, again. It's a thin fleece but warm enough for fall early winter. It's nice looking and was a great bargain.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J3 from Washington, DC on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    Great to ware for everyday use. Lots of pockets and light weight.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by b4now2 from Portland Baby!! on Friday, March 4, 2011
    Great Titanium product by Columbia. It is a 100 weight fleece, so don't expect it to be warm for temps below 40 degrees alone or less than 25 degrees with a shell. Great fit and finish. For the price, you can do a lot worse. I use mine daily either by itself or as a base layer. Note: not waterproof or windproof. If you need this feature, you should go with a wind-stopper soft shell.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by supershopper from Grand Rapids, Michigan on Saturday, February 19, 2011
    I purchase this for my husband to wear under a Columbia parka. He loves it and it looks good on.
    The sleeves are lined which bummed him out a little since he really wanted the fleece feel against his arms. Great jacket to wear alone or under another.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SST Pete from Sunapee, NH on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    I wear the fleece all the time. It's great even around the house, if I want to save a couple of bucks on my heating bill. Quality zipper! that may be a silly comment to make but zippers will make or break a product.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.