Columbia Sportswear Boundary Run II Ski Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you stay in bounds or venture into the backcountry, Columbia Sportswear's Boundary Run II ski pants have you covered with Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable fabric, low-bulk insulation and articulated knees.

Average Rating based on 88 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jerrbear from Maryland on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Finally convinced my dad that having a pair of snow pants around would be a good idea. Picked these because they had everything he needed, insulated and waterproof for this brutal winter we're experiencing. The fit was good without being bulky. Range of motion is very good and he won't have any trouble getting up on the tractor to move snow. He wears a 38 waist so we got the XL and they fit great over jeans. This way he has the option of adding in a layer if it's really cold. Length was just right too and, with the gaiters, there won't be any snow in his boots. I started and finished my search for the perfect pants at Sierra Trading Post. Can't beat the prices and the selection. Bring it on Winter!!
  • Reviewed by Tony Prof from New Jersey on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    This is a five star, outstanding product. The pants are well-made, attractive, and highly resistant to winter cold and snow.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz the hiker from Newton Falls, NY on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    Great for Adirondack winters.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rnh from Florida on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    going to use on vacation for snowmobiling and snowboarding
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom@work from tennesse on Monday, January 7, 2013
    good quality snow pants .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lukeblue from Shreveport, LA on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    These were perfect for my snow ski trip and the price was the best part of the purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pistol Pete from Maryland on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    The pants fit very well and came in the mail very quick. I bought these for both skiing and snowboarding. They're very light and warm. At this sale price you cannot get any cheaper. Great quality from Columbia and excellent service from Sierra Trading Post. Can't wait for these ski resorts to open!!!!
  • Reviewed by joshrio from Albuquerque on Wednesday, June 6, 2012
    I got Shark, XL. I'm 6'4", 230 lbs. It's hard to find pants that fit well. The inseam on these is almost perfect. My previous pants had rips around the ankles and these have reinforcement around ankles and the butt. The waist cincher is right in the middle with plenty of movement in or out. The shark is a nice, faded black. Overall, I highly recommend these pants! They have the quality of $150 dollar pants easy.
    Cons: Seat seemed a little baggy
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by woodsinger from Idaho on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    seems like a reasonable deal for the price. Won't use it until next winter. I normally wear a 36 waist pant and this feels large to me but it is adjustable
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Skier from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    I bought this for my husband for skiing. He loves them! I had originally bought him the Columbia Sportswear Bugaboo Ski Pants but he thought the fabric was too thin and the fabric tore. This product was thick, fit him better (he's 6'4"), and he still has lots of room to move around.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 88 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.