Columbia Sportswear Brella Mid Rain Boots - Omni-Heat® (For Women)

Closeouts. Water be gone! Columbia Sportswear's Brella Mid rain boots feature a fully waterproof upper with sealed seams, and the heat-reflective performance of Omni-Heat® lining technology.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from New York on Sunday, December 9, 2012
    I like it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by blithespirit from Durango CO on Monday, November 12, 2012
    These boots are so wide at the top I can't imagine wearing them in a rain/snow storm. There is no way to close them at the the top and keep the weather out.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Sia from San Francisco, CA on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    i'm so happy i found these boots! they are more stylish than just regular standard boots, extremely warm & cozy w/ the reflecitve technology in the inserts, fit exactly true to size, & i'm actually looking forward to the rain / snow now!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from Washington State on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    Cute boots that are comfortable, easy on-and-off, and keep my feet dry. Not sure how warm they'll be and I wish they were a little taller to eliminate the calf splash.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by NCShopper from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, October 4, 2012
    Provides more traction, warmth, and comfort than wellies or regular rubber boots. I tried some snow boots but they were too stiff and bulky. Although I haven't put these boots to the test yet in rain/snow/cold, I think they will do the job of keeping my feet warm and dry. Nice and flexible and I don't feel like I'm wearing huge "moon boots." Giving only 4 stars because I feel they are a little narrow and they might be a bit uncomfortable if your feet are a little wide.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zim from Virginia on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Although a rainboot, add some wool socks and great for snow with the omni-heat lining, flexible uppers and waterproof zipper. Much better than a solid rubber boot.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annette from Hervey Bay Queensland Australia on Monday, April 9, 2012
    Was looking for a light weight, waterproof, comfortable boot that had good traction, to wear while walking my dogs or running them in Dog Agility trials on cold wet days. These boot are great
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Dog Agility Trials, Wet grass, Wet weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Chik from AR on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    It's been raining every day for a week now, so happy to have these warm rain boots!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Great for this rainy week, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Warm rain boots, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amomfromnyc from New York, NY on Monday, February 6, 2012
    Great little boots that are true to length and width for a normal medium foot. I have to wear orthotics and they fit after I removed the insole. Light (not clunky) and can walk around a wet, rainy New York City. The fit is better for walking instead of my Hunter rain boots which are constructed to be loose so if walking a bit and running up and down subway stairs, can make your feet tired. Highly recommend these!
    • Best Uses: Rainy day walking
    • Cons: None yet
    • Pros: Cute, Fits Well, Light, Waterproof
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.