Columbia Sportswear Bugaboo 3-in-1 Jacket (For Boys)

Closeouts. Offering serious waterproof protection for your adventurous boy, Columbia Sportswear's famous Bugaboo 3-in-1 jacket is designed with cool splices of color. It can be stacked together for coldest winter, or worn separately as a stand-alone windbreaker or light fleece jacket.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tmom from Florida on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    This coat is perfect for my son. We live in Florida where it does get cold a couple of weeks a year. I like the option of using the shell for a raicoat during the warmer times of year. Very versatile.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gomorrah from Ventura, ca on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Got the bugaboo on sale, and it was quickly delivered. Needed it for trip back east in winter, and was able to use it at home on west coast too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyclemom from Ohio on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    My son needed a warm coat and this fit the bill. A bit smallish compared to similar coats in the same size, but it still works, even though this will clearly only work for one season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clyde from florida on Monday, December 3, 2012
    I love these jackets because they are so versatile. The outer shell is waterproof for wet days, the fleece liner is perfect for cool days and seriously cold weather is no problem with the two layers combined.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammy of 4 from Easton Pa. on Friday, November 23, 2012
    I purchased this coat for my 9 year old grandson. He loves it because of the softness inside the coat and the way it fits him.I love the fact it is great for warm and cold weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big Frank from Madison, WI on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Son called it "the best coat ever." Lightweight yet warm. Quality construction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy from Ohio on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Great jacket at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from WI on Monday, November 12, 2012
    This was for my son and it's great! I love that I get 3 different uses from the jacket and he's only needed the outer part so far. I anticipate him using this for at least a few years (I always buy big) but the best part is that it doesn't look like he's drowning in it either.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noah the student from Eugene, OR on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    The size on line said 14, but it's a 14-16 on the inside label. It's a little big on my 14-yr old son (he's on the small side for his age), but it's perfect as it will last at least 2 seasons - he will grow into it.
    Love that there is the fleece jacket, the rain jacket and then the combination of them for colder weather.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Cycling, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: 2 Jackets In One, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Northern Minnesota on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    A wonderful price for a Columbia jacket.
    • Best Uses: All Around Winter Jacket, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good quality, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #