Columbia Sportswear Bugaboo 86 Parka - Waterproof, 3-in-1 (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Bugaboo 86 parka offers sweet 80s-inspired styling, waterproof protection and three different wear possibilities. The waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® shell comes with a warm, soft and removable fleece liner that's perfect for apres-ski drinks and hang outs.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by David from China on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    The chothes are suitable. Quality is good.
  • Reviewed by Ted from New York on Monday, October 21, 2013
    I have not used the jacket as it is still warm. However, the jacket looks great and others seemed quite positive
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whitney from Apple Creek, OH on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    I got this for my boyfriend and he receives compliments on it daily. Strangers ask him where he got it. The fit is perfect and it is very warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra's Big Fan from Washington DC on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    If it had a a hood, I would have described it as the best jacket. Columbia's quality is unquestionable, but sometimes I got overwhelmed with their mix of colors. This one is "quiet." I also wish the internal pockets were accessible without unzipping the fleece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren, shopaholic from Michigan on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    I got the coat for my boyfriend, he loves it. It's really warm, looks great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nadia from New York, NY on Friday, December 16, 2011
    I bought this for my husband and he has been wearing it for all his errands and when he commutes on his bike. Its been in 40's lately in New York and he goes out with a light shirt underneath this jacket and it keeps him warm and dry.
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T-rev from Germany on Sunday, December 11, 2011
    Good for any kind of use in the cold
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David Artist from CO on Tuesday, October 25, 2011
    Everything about this coat is fine except that it has no hood. A waterproof coat with no hood seemed pointless to me, so I returned it. I should have read the description more carefully.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BearHawk from Chicago on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    Son Loves It
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.