Columbia Sportswear Bugaboo Jacket - 3-in-1 (For Girls)

Closeouts. The Columbia Sportswear Bugaboo 3-in-1 jacket combines a lightweight shell with waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® technology and a warm fleece liner. Wear just the shell on rainy days, just the fleece on cool, dry days or both together to take on the nastiest weather.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Maple from NM on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Good quality and nice color.
  • Reviewed by Johnny Nick from Colorado on Monday, January 20, 2014
    A nicely made jacket that does a good job keeping my daughter warm. She also very much likes the look & style of the jacket. As do I. It's adaptability makes it a great choice.
  • Reviewed by Abby's Mom from Boston Area on Monday, January 20, 2014
    This is a great jacket, and she will be able to wear it for the entire school year. The fleece alone in the fall, the unit together when it is winter, and then the shell once the rains start in the spring. We bought these with the matching Columbia Ski Slope bib snow pants. Well made and fits well now, but will definitely last through next winter.

    As for the color, she is going to look like a fancy grape when she goes skiing or sledding, but she couldn't be happier. The color is a cross between royal blue and purple - it is very bright. My kid thinks it is awesome and I think she looks very cute, but it isn't a color everyone would love
  • Reviewed by lnovakowski from Michigan on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    Wonderful coat at a wonderful price! Warm and fits to size. Great for Michigan winters!
  • Reviewed by kelly from Idaho on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Great coat from Columbia. I ordered the 10/12 for my 10 year old. Fits perfect and we should be able to get 2 season with the arm extenders.
  • Reviewed by T1UP4US from NW Ohio / SE Michigan on Friday, November 15, 2013
    We bought this for our daughter. She is typically a size 16. This coat runs on the 14 side of it's sizing (14/16 ).
    It is a stylish coat and not very thick or heavy in weight, but Columbia ski coats always keep you warm!
  • Reviewed by Mamma runner from Iowa on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I bought this jacket for my 8 year old daughter and I was very pleased. both pieces are very functional alone and even more so together.
  • Reviewed by Debbie the reader from Minnesota on Monday, October 07, 2013
    this bugaboo columbia jacket is not only warm for a little girl, but the color combination is very striking! she loves the warm coat in these northern
    minnesota winters. Thank-you Columbia, I hope you continue to make these for the toddlers and little kids!! great product!!
  • Reviewed by Online shopaholic. from Illinois on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    I always love Columbia's products. This is no exception. The fleece underneath even has a touch if design in the stitching pattern. The green is a nice vibrant Kelly green. Jacket fits true to size. My daughter was very excited.
  • Reviewed by RenegadeRose from Michigan on Sunday, May 19, 2013
    This is an attractive jacket...love the contrast of the bright green and pink. Looks to be very warm and comfortable. It will be a Christmas present for my 12 year old daughter. Purchased the black Columbia boots with the bright pink laces to go with it. She will LOVE both. Gotta love Sierra Trading Post for the fantastic deals. Purchase most of our winter sportswear from them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.