Columbia Sportswear Bugaboo Omni-Tech® Parka - Insulated, 3-in-1 (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Bugaboo 3-in-1 parka has been an iconic force in the outdoor market for 25 years, and it just keeps getting better. Extremely water resistant, insulated and incredibly versatile, this jacket is all you need for winter.

Average Rating based on 183 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 183 reviews
  • Reviewed by Guigang Gao from China on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    Cheaper, comfortable, nice shopping!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Johnny Z from Wyoming on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I like the coat, if it had a lined hood, I would have givin it 5 stars. It's a great coat at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by djlampkins from Madison, WI on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    Never owned a 3-in-1 jacket before but it felt a bit tight with the liner in it... but it is well made and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out in the Elements from South Lake Tahoe, CA on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Too light for what I was looking for
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by techgeek from Boston on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    This is my third Columbia 3 in 1 system jacket. One got stolen, the other has lasted me over 15 years without failing, but it's starting to look a little grubby from use. These things are so warm that you can ski all day in 'em with just a T-shirt underneath. I also do a lot of snowmobiling and even with the wind whipping, have never gotten cold in them once. They keep me warm and dry. They are very high quality too, with plenty of pockets that are easily accessible, even with gloves on. I would buy again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RJ from Ashburn VA on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I wear the Bugaboo everywhere. On and off the trail. Works great in the rain, wind or snow. With the removable fleece liner I can use it late fall through early spring.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mommali from seattle, wa on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Great price for great jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: White Gets Dirty
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rick from martinsburg,wv on Friday, August 3, 2012
    good quality.great for outdoors in rain or snow.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by itsikt from israel on Monday, April 9, 2012
    well worth the bucks
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Cons: Not Enough Pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frugal from Denver, CO on Saturday, March 17, 2012
    All black works well for business with a tie
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 19 »
  • 1-10 of 183 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #