Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Bugaboo Parka - 3-in-1 (For Women)

Closeouts. The Columbia Sportswear Bugaboo 3-in-1 parka combines a lightweight, waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® shell with a warm fleece liner. Wear just the shell on rainy days, just the fleece on cool, dry days or both together for winter weather.

Average Rating based on 209 reviews 4.277511 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bl from NH on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I like it
  • Reviewed by Kacie the reader from Minnesota on Monday, March 4, 2013
    The fit was off and the color was off as well. The pictures on this website made the color seem a lot better than what it was.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe from brooklyn from brooklyn on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    loved fit and color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MelB from Maryland on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    This is a great looking, versatile jacket, that keeps you warm on the coldest days, and not too hot on the warmer days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tree lady from Stevens point, wi on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    Straight jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmer wife from Spokane, WA on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    At first I wasn't sure that I would like the pattern in the fabric. When I saw the actual garment I loved it, it goes well with many colors, plus it is funky in a fashionable way. The exterior zipper is a little small for its use, I think it could have used a larger tooth zipper. I have yet to wear it in extremely wet weather, so this review may need to be updated. I purchased this to replace a 10 year old parka I bought from Sierra Trading Post. That parka was fantastic, and very waterproof well worth every dollar I spent.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by True from Los Angeles, CA on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Run a little bit small. Overall a good jacket for outdoor activities.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Eastern Panhandle, West Virginia on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I needed a warm jacket for casual wear - trips to the gym or post office, walks in cold weather, etc. - and this was a good buy for the price I paid for it. I got the blue print, in large to leave room for cold weather clothing under it. The liner is soft and warm and the jacket fits well. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is a shell lined with a second jacket, and the sleeves of the liner are anchored to the shell with only one loop and tab, so that one always seems to pull through farther than the other when I put in on while wearing anything long-sleeved. I'd be really annoyed if I'd paid more for it, but under the circumstances, I can't really complain about having to adjust a sleeve once in a while. It's attractive, fits well, keeps the wind out, and keeps me warm and dry. It seems well made and durable, and it's machine washable (though I haven't tried this yet). A great buy. I expect to be able to wear it for years.
  • Reviewed by bootlahgirl from montrose, co on Friday, November 9, 2012
    i wear between a M and a L, so i went w/the L. it is just right. just enough room for some light layering underneath (should i need it), and the sleeves are nice and long (i have long arms). wasn't sure about the "stone bubbles" pattern online, but i definitely like it in person. i'll blend right in with the aspen forests around here :) thanks again for a great price on a great coat.
    • Best Uses: All Over As It Is A 3in1
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold-Weather Catherine from Winona, MN on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Bought this jacket to replace one that I had gotten (also Columbia), and I like this one so much better. The only drawback is that I probably got a size too small. I only say this because it can sometimes be a challenge to get my arms into it. But with the proper sizing, I would definitely recommend this jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Extreme Conditions, Icy Conditions, Nighttime, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good material, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 21