Columbia Sportswear Bugaboo Parka - 3-in-1 (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Bugaboo parka combines an Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable shell with a warm fleece liner. Wear just the shell on mild and wet days, just the fleece on cool, dry days, or both together in serious winter weather.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by BootSearcher from Iowa on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    This is a cute coat, I am 5'10" and the XL fits great-- sleeves are long enough! The liner is bright red, not pink like it looks on the picture. There is an issue in the way the fleece liner fits on me though; it fits, but its like the sleeve is sewn too narrow, tapers toward the bottom, making it snug b/t wrist and elbow area, especially with wearing a long sleeve shirt/sweater. There is the possibility of letting the seam out a bit; but I hesitate to alter something that's new... might return for a different style.
  • Reviewed by maple from NM on Monday, November 4, 2013
    Pretty color and nice quality!
  • Reviewed by GoodGravyGoNavy!! from Seoul on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Really nice 3-1 jacket! Got this jacket to be ready for the South Korean winter. Stylish, fitted and sporty looking . Great price and under $100.
  • Reviewed by JD from San Jose and TwainHarte, CA on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    I haven't worn it yet, but think it will be a great addition to my ski wardobe. I had initially ordered the white with grey and green one, but the colors looked different in person than they did online. I thought about getting the white jacket, but thought that with white pants, I would end up looking like the "Stay-Puft" Marshmallow woman, so I settled on the purple, which is really more of a burgandy with pink and black accents. Looks nice with my white ski pants (also Columbia Bugaboo). The small fit my 5'4" size 2 to 4 frame well. I probably could have used an XS, but wanted room for an additional sweater underneath - though I think with California skiing, I will probably be fine with the jacket with the fleece liner and some thermals on. Can't wait to hit the slopes in my cool new ski clothes!
  • Reviewed by Ski bumps from CO on Monday, October 14, 2013
    This jacket will keep me warm on a chilly day. Great fit.
  • Reviewed by Fla. girl that likes to be warm out of state from Florida on Tuesday, October 1, 2013
    This parka was exactly what I was looking for. It has the perfect fit and the ability to take out liner and use both jackets as jackets is great for changing seasons. The color was what I expected and the sizing was right. I recommend it for anyone who lives an active outdoor life that likes to be warm yet be able to change with temperatures.
  • Reviewed by Amoracat from Pennsylvania on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    This coat was a great purchase. The fit is very flattering, and both the inner and outer layers look great. The coat feels very warm, especially when both layers are used. I ordered it in the pink color, which looks great. I am 5'3, 120lbs, and the small fits perfectly. Can't wait to go skiing with it!
  • Reviewed by Lex from Virginia on Friday, July 26, 2013
    For the price you can't beat this jacket. I bought this for my girlfriend unsure of how it would look on her. After receiving it I can assure you it looks great, it has a slim it and is warm with out being too bulky. Helps that you can unzip part of the lining to wear as a fleece in the fall. It was a great purchase.
  • Reviewed by Lynsey from Connecticut on Sunday, July 7, 2013
    Really great, warm winter jacket. I loved the color, although I wish the inner lining had been white instead of grey.
  • Reviewed by cc from IL on Friday, June 28, 2013
    I bought the blue one. Nice color. Very light. Good quality. Fits well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #