Columbia Sportswear Bugaboo Reskin Parka - 3-in-1 (For Men)

Closeouts. Iconic in its stature as premier 3-in-1 outerwear, Columbia Sportswear's Bugaboo Reskin parka brings its proven performance features to an edgy, multicolored, multi-textured design.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kurick1 from Utica, Michigan on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Very versatile
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigmac from Logan, Utah on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    Warm and versitile coat
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wet foot from Adelaide SA on Wednesday, July 6, 2011
    Snug winter wear, in South Aus we don't get freezing conditions but we do get cold winds and rain, this jacket is just great for me. Some may find sleeves long but at 6'6" I am now wearing a great looking slim jacket with good sleeve length. One downside is velcro on cuffs gathers lint, buckle straps are best.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Inner short as standalone
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fezzik from Cheyenne, WY on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
    After 10 years with my old coat I was looking for another that I would be as durable and offer me warmth without being too bulky. The outer shell is warm enough for Wyoming winters by itself and the zip-out jacket will be just make the whole system more useful for the varied weather we get here.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Looks great, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henson jr from Burney, CA on Monday, March 14, 2011
    Lightweight and warm, stylish, waterproof and lots of pockets for plenty of storage. I live in the Cascade Range and see all types of weather. Wind, rain, ice snow...you name it. This jacket stands up to it all. The liner holds the heat in on those cold, icy days and nights. And wearing the outer by itself works great if you just need to gaurd against a strong breeze or moisture. This jacket is versatile and does well in almost any application.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PL21046 from Maryland on Tuesday, February 15, 2011
    Great parka. Con was bulky, but that's the nature of the beast. Great price [...].
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CWD from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    Very warm parka.

    If the weather is over 0 (zero) you may want to ease back on your base or mid layers as this jacket is very warm.

    You can also remove the liner and use this park as a shell.

    This is a very warm and comfortable parka.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Gear Collector from Germantown, Md on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    I normally wear size large when it comes to Columbia jackets and sweaters but this jacket was a little larger than I expected. Still a great jacket though. I've used it snowboarding and it does a good job keeping me warm and dry. I would suggest ordering one size down if you're considering this jacket
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nels22 from Huntington Beach, CA. on Monday, January 24, 2011
    It was great for skiing or just outdoors in the winter anywhere.
    • Best Uses: Skiing, Snowboarding
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: On The Mountain
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scootermass from Scaly Mountain, NC on Sunday, January 23, 2011
    Excellent fit for my work as a ski/tubing resort manager.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking, Skiing
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Breathable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Wind Resistant
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.