Columbia Sportswear Bugaboot Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Bugaboot winter boots offer the efficient, low-bulk warmth of Thinsulate® insulation and thermal-reflective Omni-Heat® technology that retains body heat for comfort in sub-zero conditions.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Reviewed by Konacus from Michigan on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Fits very snug around toes and ankles, wish a size wide could've been offered. VERY VERY warm, couldn't ask for a warmer pair of boots!!
  • Reviewed by mhoffman from Kansas on Friday, March 07, 2014
    Just received my Bugaboots they arrived in 4 days and are a good looking boot. When ordering I took a chance they were sized to fit couldn't find in the reviews if they were running small or large to size. When I put the boot on they were to small, so I would say they are running small very disappointed. Going to return them but its late in the season so they are now out of the size I need so it looks like no boots this season glad winter is coming to an end. Will try again when boots are back in stock.
  • Reviewed by Sherry from Long Island, New York on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    I got these boots a little late in the season, so I didn't get to play in snow with them : ( They are unbelievably warm and I love the height go the boot.
  • Reviewed by frankie from NYC on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I don't usually write reviews, but the Bugaboot is by far the BEST boot for people who need to be mobile during inclement weather. I live in NYC and have had these boots for three years. Fortunately the weather had not been as bad as it has this season. I can tromp through a foot of snow for blocks and my feet stay nice and toasty. Also, in NYC at the crosswalks the slush culminates and results in 8-9 inch puddles of filthy slush water, and going through those, my feet stayed dry!!! The only thing I can say is that I wish they were a little taller so that the water that kicks up from the puddles doesn't splash into the top of the boot.
  • Reviewed by Rubelio from miami on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    was a gift. and I am very happy
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by I LOVE snow from Westville, IN on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I wear these boots for everything in the cold weather (walking to the mailbox for the mail to snow adventures along trails, sledding hills and backyard fun). The boots are very warm and quite supportive (explains stiffness) of ankles.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vic from massena,ny on Sunday, January 13, 2013
    snowshoeing hiking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vj from massena,ny on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    snowshoeing. high boot for snow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor girl from Lansing, MI on Friday, January 04, 2013
    Very comfortable, warm and attractive. Well-made and prefect for all my winter activities. Would definitely purchase again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runswithdogs from Rossland, BC on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    This is my second pair of bugaboots and I love that they've grown taller. With the boot coming up to my lower shin, I don't need to put on gaiters to walk the dogs on a powder day. And they are still lighter than smaller boots that boast the same features.
    The bevel of the sole that propels you forward with each step is a little strange to get used to, but otherwise the boot is wearable for hours at a time.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.