Columbia Sportswear Bugaboot Original Omni-Heat® Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Bugaboot Original Omni-Heat® boots combine heritage detailing with modern technology. They boast thermal reflective technology and an Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable membrane so feet stay warm during winter activities.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by susan525 from Madison, Wi on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    These truly are the most awesome boots! Warm, waterproof, lightweight, comfortable, and overall just plain great. I wish Columbia had made them in black and other colors, too. I have 2 pairs of them. AND the pink laces are very fun!
  • Reviewed by zoe the appalachian trail blazer from chicago on Friday, December 20, 2013
    This boot has a nice look and the pink laces make it cute. I wanted a boot to walk distances in; 3 to 4 miles at a time. I think the boots are great for warmth but my feet were not happy with the distances. A winter hiking boot suits my feet better. I believe the support in the sole of this shoe is lacking. I will look for a more supportive boot.
  • Reviewed by Daily Dog-walker from Southern Utah on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I lwas really pleased with these boots: they were comfortable, warm, dry and grippy on snow and ice. No complaints from me! They are beautifully made and look like they'll last!
  • Reviewed by Sage Rider from New Mexico on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    These boots fit perfectly on the first wearing. No break-in needed. Insulation kept my feet warm in 25 degree weather. A couple of improvements would be to use a more aggressive tread. They tend to clog up and slip in mud. A bit more cushion in the footbed would improve comfort for long hours of wear.
  • Reviewed by Mel from Massachusetts on Saturday, November 30, 2013
    These are super sweet boots. Extremely comfortable, true to size. Didn't even need to break in, I wore them doing a double at my job the first week I had them and when I took them off at the end of the day, my feet weren't sore at all!! Also very well-made. No leaking yet of the sort. Love this style of boot, they will serve me well this winter ;)
  • Reviewed by BeaglesRBest from Illinois on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Wow, hesitated on these but glad I ordered. They are the most COMFORTABLE winter boots for walking the dogs in cold/wet weather. If they still had my size I would have ordered another pair. And they are nice looking too.
  • Reviewed by Cricket from Northern MA on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    These boots were true to size, and perfect for my daughter who is a freshman in college. She is in school in NH and got snow weeks ahead of us.... She just loves them.
  • Reviewed by divayesme from Cleveland, oh on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    Exactly what I was looking for with exactly the price! Super fast processing and shipping. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Courtney from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Very happy with my purchase! I went a half size down as recommended and they fit perfectly!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.