Columbia Sportswear Bugaboot Plus Omni-Heat® Winter Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Bugaboot Plus boots feature a partial leather upper and 200g Omni-Heat® insulation in a lightweight package, for maximum protection in cold and snow.

Average Rating based on 105 reviews 4.247619
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
  • Reviewed by abuse my stuff from north america on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    These boots are AMAZING i have put them through 3 years of abuse and they are still in good condition. As an avid equestrian and outdoors woman they have been through lots of rocks,mud,snow,creeks and manure, if you are still questioning these boots my advice is BUY THEM you will not regret your purchase. they are durable quality and worth every penny!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LAR from Massachusetts on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    I had been looking for a good winter boot that was comfortable, warm and had excellent traction. Living in Massachusetts, we get some really awful weather sometimes. These boots fit everything I wanted. They're even nice looking with jeans. They don't look like huge, clunky boots but they have everything you need in a boot. i'd definitely recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by k8 from michigan on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    I am returning the boots. They are very stiff and rub against my inside foot bone. I know I will get blisters if I wear them. They're very tough and I don't think they can be broken in like other boots. The boots have a nice fabric in it and keep your feet warm.
  • Reviewed by Just Fluff from Washington, DC on Sunday, May 18, 2014
    On the plus side, these boots seem sturdy and come upto my mid-calf. Unfortunately, they are much too narrow in the toe box when wearing thick socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Igor from NJ on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    beautiful, warm and very cute
  • Reviewed by Sparkspasm from madison, wi on Monday, March 31, 2014
    These boots are great as far as keeping my feet warm and dry, but they could be improved by some arch support and a less rigid upper. I took out the insole they sent and added one with arch support and they worked much better. I tried on my mom's bugaboots from a previous year/different model, which were more comfortable. These were at a great price, so I decided to keep them.
  • Reviewed by isisxvx from New York on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    These are the first pair of hiking boots I've ever bought....suggested by a friend who uses this site a lot. And I LOVE them!!!!
  • Reviewed by K from Philadelphia, PA on Monday, March 24, 2014
    These boots fit great and are nice and warm. The upper portion is a bit stiff and difficult to break in, but they're a great addition to my winter closet. Also, I have small feet, and these fit true to size.
  • Reviewed by prepper from Montana on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    AWESOME boot. Warm, comfortable, well made, nice looking, and a great deal.
  • Reviewed by Veronica from Connecticut on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    Hallelujah! Finally no more freezing feet ! These boots are a godsend. In ct it's cold. I was searching for months for a good pair of warm boots these are waterproof and insulated. I am so happy. I will never give these boots away.warm as toast.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 105 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #