Columbia Sportswear Bugaboot Plus XTM Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Don't let severe cold stop your hike. Columbia Sportswear Bugaboot Plus XTM boots have 600g insulation, Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology and waterproof seam-sealed leather to keep feet warm, dry and comfortable. Plus, a TechLite® shell and midsole, and a tall, articulated collar team up to bring superior support to mountain trails and terrain.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mjd from the north from Maine on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Great product
  • Reviewed by Yeti from Illinois on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Great winter boot. True size and very warm without being big clunkers. Extra height of boots has been great.
  • Reviewed by steve lawson from michigan on Monday, January 13, 2014
    love the product very warm and comfortable
  • Reviewed by Wrangler from Colorado on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    There was an earlier review about a customer having an issue with just the left boot rubbing his left ankle bone. I also had this problem. The left boot also pinched all around my left ankle but the right boot has been fine since day one. I have since "remolded" the left boot by stuffing it with cloth and setting it next to the heater and that has helped a lot so I will be keeping the boots. Otherwise, these boots are pretty warm and easy to get on and off so I'm glad they worked out.
  • Reviewed by Greg from Montana on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Had these boots a couple of weeks now and they seem to be a good warm boot. Will take a little break in time, which is to be expected, but other than that, no complaints.
  • Reviewed by [...] from Michigan on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    Great boot. I need a boot that I can walk for miles throughout my shift, yet comfortable and warm enough to stand for hours on cold cement. These boots work better than any of the many boots I have tried. I don't think that they would work for long sits, but are great for 1-2 hours in single digit temps. I really like them.
  • Reviewed by ed from pennsylvania on Sunday, December 22, 2013
    I really wanted to like these boots but as soon as i put them on i noticed them digging into my ankles. Tried to use them hunting, and i kept tying over and over to try to get them to fit better. very painful, let my dad try them on and he noticed them hurting right away. (so it wasn't just me). luckily stp made the return extrememly easy.
  • Reviewed by Big-Foot Chris from Minnesota on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    This boot is very comfortable and most importantly to me - very roomy. Even though I wear Mens Size 18, I couldn't find many options, and this boot only comes in sizes up to 17, so I ordered the size 17 to give them a try. They fit fine! I will be using them during the winter walking to college classes and even when I go out on the weekend - they are cool enough looking and comfortable. They will also be warm and waterproof when I'm going thru the snow. I would certainly recommend them even for big-footed guys like me.
  • Reviewed by Mountain preacher from MT on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Initially this boot was very uncomfortable and stiff. Somewhat abrasive around my ankles. It seems to be getting better but still requires a thick sock or multiple pairs of socks.
  • Reviewed by Donb from Show Low on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    I bought these boots for my son and indeed he is very happy with them very warm and great traction on the snow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.