Columbia Sportswear Bugaboot Plus XTM Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Bugaboot Plus XTM winter boots deliver serious warmth to warm your feet during all types of winter activities. They have an extra-tall collar, 600g insulation, Omni-Heat® thermal reflective technology and a lugged Omni-Grip® outsole.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Broncomaniac from Colorado on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I purchased these boots to keep my feet toasty during freezing Bronco games, so I was excited to get the opportunity last weekend. Boy did they do the trick - no foot warmers needed! I am SOOOOO happy I bought them! And for a great price, too!
  • Reviewed by seashell from Allentown, PA on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Color is fantastic, comfortable and warm boot. I'll be ready for snow now!
  • Reviewed by Jill w from Louisiana on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    I was very pleased with these boots! They are extremely comfortable and light! I can't wait to try them out during our upcoming ski trip!
  • Reviewed by Alexandra from Ukraine on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I received my Columbia Bugaboot boots. Excellent quality, very warm (please note 600g insulation), sporty, but at the same time stylish.
    Looking forward to try them this winter.
  • Reviewed by Patty from CT on Saturday, March 9, 2013
    Very warm and I like that they are high around the leg so snow does not get inside (unless the snow is really deep)
  • Reviewed by Xis Bogwalker from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I bought these boots to replace a similar pair of Columbia boots that got torn after many years of use. They are perfect for hiking and snowshoeing in wet or dry snow. My feet stayed warm and comfortable after a three mile hike over uneven, icy, slushy terrain. The boots have good ankle support that felt a little stiff at first, but became more flexible within a day or two. I just saw the same boots at a local shoe store for twice what I paid for them at Derailed.com.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tulley from Chicago, IL on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    Love these boots. It's amazing considering how light they are, these boots are warm and stand up well to very wet snowy conditions. What an awaesome deal. Use these to walk my big dogs and unless I'm over a long stretch of ice, the traction keeps me upright. I'm hoping that the top 4 shoe string platic-looking hooks on each boot does not break in the next few years. Other than that, I'm happy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wisconsin winters from La Crosse, WI on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Nice boots for winter weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Mom from Lakewood, CO on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I bought these boots for snowshoeing. I was initally worried b/c they are water resistant, not waterproof. I did not have any problems with water, maybe it was the gators.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mt. Washington hiker from Northern New England on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    This is an extremely warm winter boot. I bought these for my wife, primarily for snowshoeing. Her feet get cold very easily, but not in these. Some great features, including a hook for gaiters at the toe, and a pull strip on the tongue as well as the back heel. Lightweight for the amount of insulation.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.