Columbia Sportswear Bugaboot Plus Zip Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Bugaboot Plus Zip winter boots deliver waterproof breathable cold weather performance in a cute package, with a split suede upper and a faux-fur trimmed collar.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by jimmylee from Wisconsin on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    The boots arrived very quickly and the price was good- however
    I am very disappointed with the quality of the boot. They seem cheap-
    and I didn't expect that with Columbia. The zippers barely work-
    you need to really exert quite a bit of force to get them zipped.
    I'm afraid I'm going to pull the zippers right off! The ankle part of the
    boot is so incredibly stiff...it's actually hard to walk in them.
    I'm hoping that they soften up over time. Overall, just not happy
    with the quality.
  • Reviewed by Marge from Chicago suburbs on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    I was lucky enough to get these before the "Polar Vortex." They were a little stiff in the ankle at first but loosened up after I wore them. I like the slight rigidity, which makes them easy to step into. They are very lightweight. I had no problems with the zipper. They may have unzipped by an inch a few times, but so do my uggs. I have only worn them relatively short distances, so I don't know how they would do for long walks. Perfect for snow blowing and shoveling. Warm.
  • Reviewed by Minnesota Voice from Minnesota on Thursday, December 12, 2013
    These boots to not bend. They are only good for standing still. If you need to walk, the cuff is going to dig into your shin with every step, because the soles don't bend at all.
  • Reviewed by Stacy from Colorado on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    I've had a pair of boots similar to these in the past so was prepared that they are a "little stiff". When I'm wearing a thicker sock I don't notice it. I live in Colorado and have a home in the mountains (Winter Park). These boots have kept my feet happy and snug through many a dog walk, hike and back and forth to the ski hill. I generally have problems with my feet and hands getting cold and these are by far the warmest, lightest boots I've owned.
    Columbia.... can you figure out this technology for a glove?????
  • Reviewed by Michigan from Michigan on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    The only problem is the zipper does not stay up.
  • Reviewed by Waiting for Snow from NJ on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    They arrived quickly, are exactly like the picture. They feel great (may need a little breaking in) but I can't wait for the cold weather so I can wear them!
  • Reviewed by Claire from Boerne, TX on Monday, March 18, 2013
    I loved the look of this boot and was very excited to order them. However, when they arrived and i tried them on, they were very uncomfortable. They are very stiff around the ankle and i wasn't going to chance trying to break them in and hope for the best with the level of discomfort right off the bat. I gave two stars for the look of the boot and the quality seems very good, but if i can't wear them, they don't do much good.
  • Reviewed by SandyRiver from Stamford CT on Monday, March 04, 2013
    haven't worn them yet, but seem warm and will be comfortable once broken in a bit. A little stiff now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pickhartz88 from Minnesota on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Warm and lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cozy feet from Vacaville, CA on Friday, February 01, 2013
    Great for winter and will wear to the snow or in the rain.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.