Columbia Sportswear Bugaice 2 Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to an Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable membrane, 200g Thinsulate® insulation and the dependable traction of an Omni-Grip® outsole, snow, cold and ice don't bug you when you have Columbia Sportswear's Bugaice 2 boots on.

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bekah from Baltimore on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    I bought these to deal with sleet, cold rain, and snow on the way to and from work in the winter, and they're perfect. They're comfortable walking shoes with a good grip but are classy enough to keep wearing while at work (I'm a teacher). True to size - pretty snug with wool socks but not too tight. I wouldn't wear thin socks with them because they do have some heavy-ish seams on the inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OK in TX from Texas/Oklahoma on Thursday, January 01, 2015
    This is actually my second pair of boots in this color. I've worn the first pair so much that they're too dirty and stained to be worn for anything but "work" boots. Other than being dirty, they've held up great and are still in brand new condition after over 2 years. These boots are lightweight, sturdy, and very high quality.
  • Reviewed by College Student from Colorado on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I love these boots! As a college student, I had never lived in the snow before and was looking for a cute, practical, non-furry boot. I read the reviews and saw that they run a little narrow which is great because I have narrow feet. The width is similar to a running or hiking shoe that fits well. I wear either 5 for regular women's shoes or a 6 for running shoes; I ordered a 5.5 and they fit like they're supposed to. Absolutely a fantastic price for a cute and warm shoe for walking to class!
  • Reviewed by jane from janewang on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    very comefortable.i like it very much.i order bigger than usual half.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    I really like these boots and I just bought my second pair. They do not need a break in period, are very true to fit; keep my feet warm and dry. I use them to walk dogs in the morning: it is almost always wet year around early in the morning. I do wish they had slightly more tread as I occasionally slip when the group is very wet. I also replace the laces: the ones that come are narrow and actually hurt my fingers when I tighten them; I swithc out for thicker, softer laces that hold up well.
  • Reviewed by Snow loving from California on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    Used lightly and casually, these are ok boots and look good. My complaints are that they are cut narrow (not good for my wider feet), so that I can't wear them with winter socks. Also, the design makes it very hard to tighten the laces a normal amount, which would drive me nuts if I had to wear these on a daily basis in the winter. They are ok for what I bought them for - traveling to the snow with occasional use. They are slimmer profile than regular winter boots, and therefore take up less room in a bag than typical winter boots. All-in-all, I would not buy them again.
  • Reviewed by deece from Washington on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Thrilled to get these boots are they were beautiful and obviously well-made. But, I had to return them because they were just too narrow for my foot. I will keep looking.
  • Reviewed by lady hunter from VA on Friday, March 08, 2013
    You can't beat the deal on these boots. They are great quality and look good too. They fit a little snug in the width and I have a narrow foot so if you have wide feet I don't think this boot would work for you. A little stiff at first but break in nicely. No rubbing or blisters. They kept my feet warm and dry while walking around the resorts on recent ski trips to Montana and Utah.
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Alabama on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    The product was as described and a value product, just too small
  • Reviewed by Diane Marie from Indiana on Tuesday, March 05, 2013
    I love these boots and have worn them every day since I got them. Nice look, warm, comfy: just an overall great boot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.