Columbia Sportswear Bugaice 2 Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Thanks to an Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable membrane, 200g Thinsulate® insulation and the dependable traction of an Omni-Grip® outsole, snow, cold and ice don't bug you when you have Columbia Sportswear's Bugaice 2 boots on.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Reviewed by College Student from Colorado on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I love these boots! As a college student, I had never lived in the snow before and was looking for a cute, practical, non-furry boot. I read the reviews and saw that they run a little narrow which is great because I have narrow feet. The width is similar to a running or hiking shoe that fits well. I wear either 5 for regular women's shoes or a 6 for running shoes; I ordered a 5.5 and they fit like they're supposed to. Absolutely a fantastic price for a cute and warm shoe for walking to class!
  • Reviewed by jane from janewang on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    very comefortable.i like it very much.i order bigger than usual half.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    I really like these boots and I just bought my second pair. They do not need a break in period, are very true to fit; keep my feet warm and dry. I use them to walk dogs in the morning: it is almost always wet year around early in the morning. I do wish they had slightly more tread as I occasionally slip when the group is very wet. I also replace the laces: the ones that come are narrow and actually hurt my fingers when I tighten them; I swithc out for thicker, softer laces that hold up well.
  • Reviewed by Snow loving from California on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    Used lightly and casually, these are ok boots and look good. My complaints are that they are cut narrow (not good for my wider feet), so that I can't wear them with winter socks. Also, the design makes it very hard to tighten the laces a normal amount, which would drive me nuts if I had to wear these on a daily basis in the winter. They are ok for what I bought them for - traveling to the snow with occasional use. They are slimmer profile than regular winter boots, and therefore take up less room in a bag than typical winter boots. All-in-all, I would not buy them again.
  • Reviewed by deece from Washington on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    Thrilled to get these boots are they were beautiful and obviously well-made. But, I had to return them because they were just too narrow for my foot. I will keep looking.
  • Reviewed by Snow Angel from VA on Friday, March 8, 2013
    You can't beat the deal on these boots. They are great quality and look good too. They fit a little snug in the width and I have a narrow foot so if you have wide feet I don't think this boot would work for you. A little stiff at first but break in nicely. No rubbing or blisters. They kept my feet warm and dry while walking around the resorts on recent ski trips to Montana and Utah.
  • Reviewed by Nancy from Alabama on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    The product was as described and a value product, just too small
  • Reviewed by DRobert831 from Indiana on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    I love these boots and have worn them every day since I got them. Nice look, warm, comfy: just an overall great boot.
  • Reviewed by Disappointed from Michigan on Monday, March 4, 2013
    I loved the look and price, but they were way too small. To exchange them, I tried the Express Return as was recommended, but discovered that the price of the boots was then about $20 more!! I was also disappointed with the delivery. I tracked the UPS delivery, saw the boots were on the truck and was scheduled for that day. I saw the UPS truck at the end of my road about 540 pm, which had stopped, the road was clear of snow. It looked like the driver was getting the package, then left. At the same time, the UPS tracking posted something like: Emergency conditions, out of UPS control, unable to deliver. He was right there!! The boots ended up being delivered the next day. When I discovered replacing them for a larger size would cost more, I ordered a different type, much larger. I normally wear a size 6 shoe. The original boots were a size 6 and way too small. I've shopped with Sierra Trading Post for years without problem.. hope this is just a random bad day!
  • Reviewed by Kris from Oxford on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Based on other reviews, I bought a half size big for me and it fits great! I have worn these a few times now and love them. They are a little stiff if laced all the way up but that is normal for ankle support. If I leave the top lace undone, they are just fine in terms of flexibility. They keep my feet extremely warm and they are very comfortable! Love these boots!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.