Columbia Sportswear Bugatech Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Designed to take on deep snow and frigid winter conditions, Columbia Sportswear's Bugatech winter boots boast waterproof protection, thermal-reflecting Omni-Heat® warmth and support panels for stability.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nayer from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I like the product however It took a little longer to arrive than I had expected. Also It's a bit too tight so I recommend oedr it either W or a size bigger.
  • Reviewed by Dasha from NJ on Monday, December 23, 2013
    I am in love with these boots. They are true to size and very comfortable. I didn't try them in big frost, but think they will be good.
  • Reviewed by Darlene from Upstate NY on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    The size ran a little smaller than my other Columbia boots so these boots hurt my feet and rub my ankles if I have to walk very long distances, but they are great for everyday wear, shoveling snow, walking under a mile, etc. They are very light and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thunder thigh 1 from aims, oregon on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    I've used these three times now out snowshoeing. My feet stay quite warm, but my feet get a little bit wet from sweat, that's why I can't give them a 5-star rating. Our northwest winter weather isn't the coldest, so maybe that is why? None-the-less, my feet have been very warm!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow boots from chicago on Friday, February 08, 2013
    Bought basically for the waterproof promise which it is. Very good on ice and snow. Difficult on and off also very stiff uppers which rubbed a small burn on the upper leg first use
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJCD in ME from Bucksport, ME on Saturday, January 26, 2013
    I find these boots to be quite stiff. They feel fine for walking, but it is difficult to bend your ankle very much. That said, they do fit like a glove. They have great traction and are warm.... And they lace up easily. I am assuming they will soften up with time and only get better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Western Ohio on Monday, January 21, 2013
    I found these boots to not be very warm even with 2 pairs of socks in 20 degree or less weather in deep snow for times in excess of an hour. If you're into serious winter hiking, get boot heaters or at least toe warmers.
    The color is a nice break from brown or black.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventuring chef from Big Bear, CA on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    Used them for work and snowshoeing. After a little breaking in, they fit great.
  • Reviewed by Missoula Dad from Missoula, MT on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    My wife has cold feet issues and these always keep her feet warm. They give her sure footing on the blocks and blocks of snow and ice covered sidewalks she walks on around the neighborhood. The one previous comment about them looking militaristic is funny. They could be considered military looking in a funky, Swedish Army kinda way. Highly recommended. Very much a nice mid-weight hiking boot that's got extra insulation for winter.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from South Dakota on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Very warm, seem to be waterproof thus far.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.