Columbia Sportswear Bugazip 2 Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Bugazip 2 boots put the warmth back into winter fun and look great doing it thanks to warm Thinsulate® insulation, a split-suede leather upper and a faux-fur collar.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowgirl from Denver, CO on Monday, February 25, 2013
    great boot for heavy snow. Comfortable and warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MI Mom from East Lansing, MI on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I bought these for my daughter. I have received no complaints. So, they must be keeping her feet warm and dry. And, she's been out walking when it's been in the teens and also in slushy post-snow conditions. They have actually stayed white. Not sure how. They fit a little tight so if you have wide feet you might consider ordering up a size.
  • Reviewed by Goodshoewoman from Ebensburg, Pa on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I bought these because I needed warm and waterproof snow boots that give me good support around my foot and ankle. These also have a nice cushy lining. They are sized perfectly for me..I bought my usual size and they fit perfectly once I get them on. I use a long shoe horn to get them on, and it is getting easier to put on over the past week that I have had them. I think the effort of putting them on is worth the support that I need. love these boots!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alexus from West St Paul, Mn on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    I work at a school & have to be outside for 1 1/2 hrs in every weather condition. Until I found these boots I froze.... Not any more, there a little stiff but I expected that.... Would buy these again :)
  • Reviewed by Windy City mom from Chicago IL on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    I was looking for a waterproof, pull-on boot for shoveling snow or running errands. The shaft of the boot is so narrow that I couldn't even get my foot in the boot. Looks like a nice boot but it's hard to imagine how anyone could get them on. Disappointed to have to pay to send them back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idahojane from Hayden, ID on Tuesday, December 04, 2012
    So hard and stiff on the uppers we returned and bought a different style. Other than that, nice quality.
  • Reviewed by lbw from milton, nh on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Returning for half size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mel in AK from Anchorage, AK on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I love these boots! In Alaska, we need serious winter gear and these boots are perfect. So warm even at zero degrees, these boots are great for snowshoeing, winter hiking, walking the dogs, shoveling snow, etc...I was looking for waterproof boots that are warm enough to stand up to the cold Alaska winters and I found them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.