Columbia Sportswear Cabled Cutie Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Embrace the coziness of cable knit in Columbia Sportswear's Cabled Cute sweater -- a deliciously soft and breathable blend of acrylic and wool.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NewFieGirl from West Bloomfield, MI on Monday, December 01, 2014
    I love - love this sweater. Bought them in both Brown & Grey. I typically wear a small but bought these in x-small and the fit perfect. Not a form fitting sweater but not a bag, love the lower cut neckline & long hemline. Perfect for jeans or leggin's.
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I have this sweater in 3 colors. It is very warm & wear a t-shirt underneath. I do not dry it though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Shopper from Cali on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    Semi loosely woven cable knit, roomy and soft. Machine laundered and dried on gentle cycle, it held up beautifully. Will be able to wear this for work and weekends. True to size, with a roomy feel.
  • Reviewed by Run, read, write, repeat from Berkeley on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I wanted to like this sweater. The brown color was lovely, it was pretty soft for including wool, and it mostly fit my tall torso well. However, it bulged strangely at the waist - not flattering - and had a leather logo sewn into the arm that was rather annoying. Sending back.
  • Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Very nice sweater, with a body and arms that are long enough for this tall girl (5'10"). Size medium fits true to size, as I would expect as a medium-sized person. Thanks, STP!
  • Reviewed by Joan from New York State on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    Prefer to have a smaller proportion of acrylic to natural fibers. I don't care for the
    hand of this fabric.
  • Reviewed by Olga from NJ on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Good quality! Warm and cozy. it runs a bit large.
  • Reviewed by Flyfish77 from Illinois on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Good material, nice color. I like it.
  • Reviewed by Sal from WI on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    I love how long it is! Very, very warm. I have gotten lots of compliments. The only downside is The cabling showed some gapping near the bottom when I first got it - almost like it was pulled apart. Luckily, no one but me has noticed.
  • Reviewed by Kenna from NC on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Sizing is way off! I first ordered my usual size medium, because I thought how it could be that big, and I always wear a shirt under sweaters anyway. Well it was definitely a whole size larger. I exchanged for a small, but the neck is very low and felt like it was gaping open- which made me cold. Overall it just wasn't attractive.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.