Columbia Sportswear Caribeener II Omni-Heat® Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Don't let winter grasp you in its cold, snowy clutches! Fight back with Columbia Sportswear's Caribeener II gloves, ready to take on flakes and frigid weather with a waterproof breathable membrane, heat-reflecting technology, and low-bulk insulation.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by zoom zoom from Oregon on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    Yes, I do agree that you need to order a size or more larger than your normal size. But after reading the other reviews, that's what I did - and my gloves fit perfectly ! Very nice, warm gloves. They will be great to use when I ride my ATV, keeping my hands warm; and I like the fact that the gloves have the caribeener, since I lose one of my older gloves.
  • Reviewed by stevejan from Sydney on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    these are very comfortable they slide on wonderfully. The fingers etc bend easily They have a clasp to attach to each other to make carrying easier.
  • Reviewed by stevejan from Sydney on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    these are really good gloves, water proof, warm with handy clip to hold both together. Great price when discounted
  • Reviewed by Sunflower from Iowa on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I have just about the smallest hands a fully grown man can have, 7 3/4" at the knuckles.

    A large fits perfectly.

    I've seen this more than once in the last few years.
  • Reviewed by Mr. fluffy from California's cement snow on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    I first bought this in a large size and had trouble getting my hands in through the wrist section of the glove, while on...it felt rather snug. I returned them for an XL and still having trouble getting my hand through the wrist portion. Fit is on the slightly small european (not american) side. Give it 5stars for price and functionalbility(omni heat) and a 2star rating for fit.
  • Reviewed by Kenzo51 from Massachusetts on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Provide a nice fit and repel moisture, even when packing snowballs repeatedly for my dog to chase. But not as warm as expected. Even in just 30 degree weather, fingertips were cold after 20 minutes. Well made, solid item.
  • Reviewed by Timber from Northeast on Thursday, March 21, 2013
    I was really looking forward to these as I had a pair of Columbia gloves that I lost one of the pair on. The ones I had were Large and bought at a Columbia store. In reading the sizing I decided to get these in XL... the fit on these is a L at best! It is certainly NOT an XL. They are tight and I might send them back. Get at least a size larger than you wear and too bad they don't offer an XXL. They look nice and well constructed otherwise.
  • Reviewed by fossillover from Indiana on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    My husband has a real problem in the winter with cold hands. He is extremely satisfied with these gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joedplumber from phila., Pa on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    nice product
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.