Columbia Sportswear Catalina Crest II Vest (For Women)

Closeouts. Layer up in Columbia Sportswear's Catalina Crest II vest for brisk morning strolls or in town errands. The cozy polyester shell is pill resistant and features feminine chevron stitching details.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pandera from Longmont, CO on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    The color was a bit disappointing, but not bad. A simple lightweight lined vest. I have a fuller bust, and this vest gaps in the armholes when the chest is big enough to fit. This is normal for me when there is no stretch to the fabric. I like that the vest is a fuller cut but still has a nice line/shape.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mamapops from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, November 26, 2012
    This is my second Columbia vest. Loved the first one, the fit, the pockets and when I saw the great price on Sierra, couldn't pass it up. great for layering. I usually wear a long sleeve tee or thermal under it, helps keep me warm in cold Minnesota.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clauds from Morgan hill, ca on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    Nice fit, would prefer a little longer fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Use, Work
    • Cons: A Little Large In Chest, Area Otherwise Nice Fit, Would Have Liked
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Love Color Green
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor gal from Montana on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Great for casual wear
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering
    • Cons: Bad Color
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Not Crazy About Color, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yalie from New Haven, CT on Wednesday, October 17, 2012
    This vest is just a little too short. I really like that it is not stiff and bulky, and it would have been perfect if it was maybe 3 or 4 inches longer.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Layering
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BlueSwimmer from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, October 2, 2012
    I bought this to wear as an extra layer over a thin fleece while hiking and running. The price and brand were both great, and I am not too worried about fashion when I am exercising. However, once it arrived I was pleasantly surprised by how flattering it is- the fit is sleek with a slightly longer body length than many vests, avoiding the boxy look. The diagonal stitching is subtle but slenderizing. I would also wear this to casual outdoor events over a cute turtleneck with jeans. It is thin but warm. Very happy with this purchase and waiting for cooler weather to wear it!
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Layering, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nutella from Newfield, NY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Basic vest that is nice to put on for an extra layer that looks neat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Layering, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveling Mom from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Good quality, but rather generous in width. I would suggest sizing down, unless you are of wider girth. As a 36B this vest, in size S, was just too big to keep.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Wide
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by POOH from AZ on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Love the fit and style. Bought 2 others colors last spring and have used alot for travel and layering.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Layering, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noni45 from Ohio on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    My daughter bought me the one in cranberry and I loved it so much I bought this one - in green. WIsh you had white and black and yellow - so I could wear one every spring and fall day! Enjoyed it in Italy in spring when the temps were cool.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Daily Use, Layering, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #