Columbia Sportswear Catamar Boat Shoes - Full-Grain Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed to take to the water like a pro, Columbia Sportswear Catamar boat shoes also look great paired with khakis or jeans when there's no water in sight.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mark from West Hartford, CT on Friday, February 15, 2013
    Wonderful shoes at an even more wonderful price when I bought them with a coupon. These shoes are true to size and width. I was almost going to get a pair of boat shoes I already own recrafted, but for this price, I decided that would be a waste of my money. A great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ShopperCher from Westport, MA on Monday, February 4, 2013
    I bought these as a gift for my husband. The price was great, but the took a very long time to arrive (over a week).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by surf from Alexandria, VA on Tuesday, May 8, 2012
    Great price, nice shoe...but too small. Had to return.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve Wood from Tres Piedras, NM on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    I like Columbia products. first, most are not made in China. second, the fit and durability of previous shoes has been great. I'm not impressed with this model - out of the box they felt tight. hopefully, they will stretch out with continued wear.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Art from Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey on Thursday, September 29, 2011
    Excellent quality and feel
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jon from wittenberg,wi on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    good shoes
    • Best Uses: Business Casual
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DocDave from Virginia on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    Great for wearing without socks
    Tend to prevent foot odor
    wear like iron
    hope like most things they don't change it and make it less
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john from ohio on Friday, May 20, 2011
    Nice shoes, comfortable, well constructed, certainly well worth the price. Note that these do not have a removable insole. They have a permanent "ribbed" footbed with small alternating grooves and ridges that at first felt just a little odd with bare feet, but it is imperceptible with socks, and it must help the shoes breathe because my feet do not sweat when I'm wearing these shoes.
    • Best Uses: whatever
    • Cons: NA
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waterfordviking from Westchester NY on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    Children have each a pair for school.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, School
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rohan from Sydney, Australia on Thursday, March 24, 2011
    Comfortable and looks good. Beauty!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #