Columbia Sportswear Channel Lined Pants - Straight Leg (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Channel lined pants offer the versatility and comfort of lightweight Ridge Trek Lite nylon fabric, treated with Omni-Shield® to resist light rains and stains.

Average Rating based on 93 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews
  • Reviewed by Edmond from OR on Monday, February 17, 2014
    comfortable, correctly size
  • Reviewed by active grandma from missouri on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    i had high hopes for these pants. right color. right weight. right price. wrong fit! I normally wear a 6-8, depending upon brand, but the 8 regular in these pants was even too small. the length was okay (5'3", 113 lbs), but the hip and waist were enough too tight to beuncomfortable. wanted them for 'gentle' hiking, but not enough give to move well. too bad...had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Yooper woman from Michigan's Upper Peninsula on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    These appeared to be well-made, quality pants and I was sad to send them back. Slim fit was tight overall, and the next larger size was unavailable.
  • Reviewed by Andie from Minneapolis on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    I usually wear an 8 or 10, and 6 in some "vanity sizing" jeans. So, I ordered these in size 10. I could barely get them up. I'm disappointed because they are great looking pants but I would recommend ordering 2 sizes up.
  • Reviewed by Always Freezing from NY on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    LOVE these pants. I wear a 6 and ordered an 8, based on other reviews, but could have maybe gone with a 10 as they are a little too snug in the thigh area. Great length too. In Upstate NY, our high temp today was 5 so it was a perfect day to see how these pants did, and I was VERY pleased! I wish I could get more in a 10 and other colors, but only 8 available. Please get more in !! :)
  • Reviewed by Nana Kathy from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I really like the fabric and the pants. I ordered a size 8 which is usually a bit large on me (5'4", 130 lbs) and the pants are too snug to wear hiking. I will have to return them. The length was great and I liked the fit at the waist. If you are very slim through the hip and thigh area they would probably be a good fit for you.
  • Reviewed by heidio from Minnesota on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    We have had a couple months of extreme cold in Minnesota. I wanted a pair of lined pants, but lined jeans look kind of dorky to me. I am so happy with these. They are soft, look great and are comfortable. They make life here in this part of the country much more bearable. I basically have worn them everyday since I got them. They are not too hot to wear inside which I like also. Wish there was another color available so I could have more than one pair. I am 5'3", 130 lbs and the size 8 fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by Dog Lover from WA state on Thursday, January 09, 2014
    Bought for daughter heading to Upstate NY for winter work at a dog rescue facility. She wears sz 4-6 in other pants so took advice and ordered 8; too small! Exchanged for sz 10 that are much better. She is loving the pants!
  • Reviewed by BikeHikeLaugh from Western Massachusetts on Friday, December 27, 2013
    I had a pair of these in brown from years ago that I picked up at TJ Maxx, I always loved them and knew someday I would have to let them go. When I read the description I got excited thinking these could be the same pants. And they were! So I am very pleased to have found them again and I am ordering another pair. They are very water resistant, I wore them in the White Mountains all last winter and never got soaked, with a pair of thin long underwear I was plenty warm enough! Beware they run small! I am normally a size 6 and ordered 8 because the ones I already had were 8.
  • Reviewed by Farmer's Daughter from Nebraska on Monday, December 23, 2013
    They def have warmth and feel ok, but the fabric doesn't give. I'm typically a med/6, but returned for an 8; and could go up again but I refuse! ;)
    They were on sale and will work for the price, but won't be my go-to pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 93 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.