Columbia Sportswear Chic to Peak Jacket - 3-in-1 (For Little Girls)

Closeouts. Chic on city streets and warm on snowy peaks -- or bunny slopes -- Columbia Sportswear's Chic to Peak jacket features a stylish, water-resistant shell and removable, fleece-lined liner jacket that's reversible.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cathie123 from Northern Michigan on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    Love it! It fits well, will be warm in the Northern Michigan winter, and is perfect for fall and sring as well!
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bootlahgirl from montrose, co on Friday, October 26, 2012
    bought this for my 3yo and i love it. fantastic quality at a fantastic price. 3-in-1's are perfect for her as the weather out here in CO is all over the place.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summer from Minnesota on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Great jacket, color scheme isn't so well coordinated for a girl
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof3 from Iowa on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Great product. The zip-in fleece is really nice - very soft and warm - made well. The fit is a little slim - we ordered a size 6 which is usually a little big, but this fits perfectly. All around a great buy!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gronkenstein from Nampa, ID on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Nice coat. My daughter mainly likes to use the inner jacket. Very confident she will be warm this winter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uphill from mass on Tuesday, October 16, 2012
    on time
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckA2 from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Love this jacket! Bought it for my 5-year-old daughter. She loves it and I am so happy that I could get 4 jackets for less than 50 dollars.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active mama from Grand Rapids, MI on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    Such a great deal on a really cute jacket for my daughter. This is really like three jackets in one. I ordered the green and pink combo for my 2 1/2 year old - who is very tall. I got the 6/6x thinking she could wear it next winter as well. It is a bit big for her, but if we roll up the sleeves it works perfectly. The inside quilted jacket is adorable on her, and I think the outer shell will be warm and waterproof once winter hits. A great find!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor Jean from Ft. Collins, CO on Monday, September 17, 2012
    I should have measured granddaughter. This jacket is a bit snug, but she only took off the pretty pink liner when she went to bed! The outer part is the snug fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Cycling, Hiking, Running
    • Cons: Needed Larger Size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor_Gal from Eastern WA on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I got this coat for my 3 year old daughter. I love that it is 3 jackets in 1! The fit is great and she says it is warm. It's the great quality I expect from Columbia gear. Would definitely buy another when she outgrows this one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Hiking, Running
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.