Columbia Sportswear City Blinge Visor Cap (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep precipitation off your head and out of your eyes with Columbia Sportswear's City Blinge visor cap, featuring Omni-Shield® advanced repellency.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Illinois hiker from Illinois on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I got this in black, and while I'm not sure I like that color on me, it is well made, and has a nice cut, more stylish than a baseball cap
  • Reviewed by Northern MN girl from northern Mn on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    Very cute and stylish. Has elastic in back of cap for sizing. Does not cover ears...and sits nicely on head
  • Reviewed by BlueLotus from Chicago on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    I buy a lot of Columbia wear; however, this cap seemed small on my head and the fabric felt stiff to me, so I'm sending it back. I have other caps which fit much better and have more style to them. Just didn't look very flattering to me.
  • Reviewed by Traveler from Florida on Monday, March 11, 2013
    Soft felt feel but sturdy brim and weather proof; flexible fit. Stays on your head even when windy. Wore this hat to a huge outdoor art festival in very windy weather and it stayed put. Excellent look - not form fitted to the head. Visor is perfect size. This is a great, feminine hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by calybe10 from Pittsburgh, PA on Friday, February 08, 2013
    I bought this hat specifically because of the small bill in front in hopes that it would help keep snow out of my eyes....works perfectly! I walk my dogs several times a day - good weather or not - and this hat is ideal for those snowy days. Warm, comfy, cute, and functional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Small Head from Dallas, Texas on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    Descriptions size was womans xs, however, this cap was large enough to be a men's small. Also the material was almost denim not wool or knit.
  • Reviewed by TheBirdLady from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Ordered a couple different colors of this hat and returned them both. They felt a bit snug and that's on a gal with short hair. I can't imagine someone with "big" hair attempting to cram into these hats. The elastic band in the back does little but add an aesthetic that I didn't find all too pleasing. Just not for me. You might find that it fits your noggin quite well and fall in love. Quality seemed fine enough (neither here nor there). In other words, I rate this a Meh+
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fufuhead from Champaign, IL on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    I ordered this hat to wear bicycling to work and around town. Some days I wear glasses instead of contacts so I need something to keep the sun out of my eyes. This hat works well as a cycling cap and is stylish enough for my taste. This hat does not cover your ears or provide warmth, so it's main purpose is to look cute and keep the sun out of your eyes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from Delft, Netherlands on Monday, May 14, 2012
    I wear this for bike commuting and around town. The brim is just right-- it keeps the sun and rain out of my eyes but isn't so long that it obstructs my line of sight. The hat is quite smart looking and is much better than a baseball cap.

    It is one size and has an elastic band at the back, but if your head is very large it might not be comfortable. It is definitely not a winter hat but is perfect for spring and fall and possibly summer if it's not very warm.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.