Columbia Sportswear Clear Coasts 30 Tunic Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Clear Coasts 30 tunic shirt is ideal for some fun in the sun thanks to its lightweight, breathable cotton fabric, roll-up sleeves and flowing design.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Iggy the city walker from NYC on Saturday, April 05, 2014
    This top is very elegant & comfortable. The material is a little bit sheer especially in the yellow color, will definitely wear a cotton camisole underneath, the blue color is a beautiful rich navy, both colors look very pretty & dressy when paired with crisp white linen pants. I'm a size 2-4, 34B, 5'6", 115 lbs and the size small fits me perfectly. Thanks STP for carrying a wide range of beautiful, brand name tops at such an amazing prices :)
  • Reviewed by Leslie a Yogi from Lexington KY on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    I love tunics! and this one is perfect. It is nice and long. The roll up sleeves are a great option. Definitely want the other colors. This is true to
  • Reviewed by Keridove from fairfax on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    nice cut for a tunic, sheer but you're wearing it to be breezy. Ordered the yellow, too bright for my safari wardrobe, but it's a keeper.
  • Reviewed by valleeparking from NJ on Monday, January 13, 2014
    For me the fit & fabric are perfect- I love Columbia products & they are so affordable on Sierra Trading
  • Reviewed by Angie from Pittsburgh on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    This item is light and works just fine. Added bonus, the sleeve roll up and have a button tab to hold them there.
  • Reviewed by Alaska Chick from Alaska on Thursday, July 04, 2013
    This shirt is very flattering (and I'm tough to flatter.) Great for large bust, broad shoulders, and a slight tummy on a 5'8' frame. I bought in three different colors. Every time I wear it I get compliments. Cool enough to wear hiking on hot days, when you need a sun cover-up or bug-proofer. Perfect for travel---dries fast, doesn't wrinkle.
  • Reviewed by crn from jamaica plain MA on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    to be frank, I've not tried this on yet, so can't speak as to the fit. But the color (I got orange) is very saturated, which is great, and the material is sturdy without being bulky. Also, it dreis in a jiffy. Great for travel.
  • Reviewed by travelin' on from Florida on Tuesday, April 09, 2013
    As others said it fits weird and the fabric was too thin.
  • Reviewed by HIker Girl from Indianapolis on Monday, March 18, 2013
    A very light weight shirt in a fabulous summer color. Unfortunately it was not designed for a larged busted woman and I will be returning it. The blouse has a higher collar line than I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luv stp from Los Gatos, CA on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Several reviewers downgraded this top because of small bust and large hips. One said the wearer would have to look like a pear. I guess I'm a pear because it fit me fine (5'6", 145 lbs.). I got it in large and I look forward to wearing it this summer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.