Columbia Sportswear Clear Coasts Dress - Cotton, Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Clear Coasts dress brings feminine, flirty style to sunny BBQs, beach parties and laid-back fun in the sun thanks to its lightweight, breathable cotton fabric and flowing design.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jean the Mountain girl from Virginia on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Heading to the BVI's this dress will be an easy throw on for any activity.
  • Reviewed by Jean the Mountain girl from Virginia on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Heading to the BVI's and this dress will be an easy throw on for anything.
  • Reviewed by I like dresses from Charleston, SC on Friday, July 12, 2013
    I bought this in orange, and love the colors. I find the chest is just a bit tight, (I'm size 8, 34C), and yet it flares just a bit under the arms? I'm keeping because it was a great price, and is cute.
  • Reviewed by NH running woman from New Hampshire on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    I've put on a few pounds recently & I am in the process of working them off. So my waist-line & hips are bigger than normal. However this dress fits too small in the bust & is HUGE in the waist & hips, making my already large waist-line look even bigger. Very bummed I have to return it, was hoping to wear it for a backyard wedding later this summer.
  • Reviewed by Milviamom from NE Ohio on Monday, June 24, 2013
    What a perfect little summer dress! The details are what make it: two sets of buttons on the straps so you can adjust them to suit you, a full lining of whispery mesh on the skirt to keep it from clinging, and -- at least on the watercolor-splashy one -- subtle beige-and-white striped contrasting fabric on the waistband and bodice lining. This one will go well with either flip-flops or strappy white sandals. Can't wait to wear it!
  • Reviewed by KA from Wisconsin on Friday, March 22, 2013
    Loved the pattern, length and style. A little too big on top though for a small-chested person -- had to return.
  • Reviewed by Sheila E from Helena, MT on Sunday, March 03, 2013
    I am not a huge lover of Columbia products, but the print and shape of this dress looked great in the pictures so I thought I'd give it a try. It's so cute and fits great- I can't wait for summer when I can actually wear it. I was not sure between the small or medium. I am 5'6" and weigh 125- have pretty much a boys body, not much curve. Went for the small and it was the right choice. Very happy with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by TEW from Alabama on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Love this dress!!!! Wish the XS came in the other 2 colors. Came back to the site to buy the other colors and sold out.
    Dress fits true to size and is so cute and flattering on!
    Rarely can I find a dress that fits perfect ... Being 5'2 and 95lbs but this dress was made for me!
    Highly recommended!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mntraveler777 from Moorhead, MN on Monday, January 14, 2013
    I was on the fence about this one. It was kind of funky and I liked the design, but it was just a bit unflattering so I sent it back. But I liked the length - not too short.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.