Columbia Sportswear Code 9 Gloves - Soft Shell (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Code 9 soft shell gloves deliver the performance you need for almost any winter activity. They feature an Omni-Shield® advanced water-repellent fabric construction to prevent moisture, snow, rain and ice.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie042575 from IL on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    use this glove to do chores in cold weather, hands still tend to sweat- very warm even in -0 degree temps, nice construction-a shade on the small size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim the golfer from LAFAYETTE, CO on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Stylish glove
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hound from Edmonds, WA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Thinner than expected, which gives a good grip. Very sturdy and I am sure I will enjoy these for many years. I love the brand because of the high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado skier from North Carolina on Friday, November 16, 2012
    These are really nice gloves, well made, nice leather palms. I have very large hands for a woman and usually have a hard time finding gloves to fit. I bought the XL. They are bigger than other XL gloves I have but not too big to wear. Really good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Queenie R from Au on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
    Purchased for use in CA... but needs to get chillier to get decent use out of them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surrounded by Mountains! from Middle of Montana on Friday, February 17, 2012
    Very nice gloves, they just are too small and therefore not comfortable to wear.
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gemma from Barrie ON Canada on Wednesday, February 1, 2012
    wear them skiing, very warm and comfy
    not too bluky
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linzwo from Overland park , KS on Friday, January 27, 2012
    Im super excited to use these gloves when I go skiing!
    • Best Uses: Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Skiing
    • Pros: Color, Comfort, Fit, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Warmth, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dragoneer from Albuquerque, NM on Wednesday, January 11, 2012
    I have several bird feeders in my yard. I fill them at night so when the birds come early to feed, they will be ready. The weather here is cold and sometimes wet. These gloves are perfect. They keep me warm and dry.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessoca from New Jersey on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    These will be great for shoveling, horseback riding, and skiing. I can't wait to use them. Quality glove at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Driving, Skiing, Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #